The Diary Game || 11.06.2024 || In the morning I helped my mother to make bread

in Steem Entrepreneurs16 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I performed the Fajr prayer. The dark light still did not appear around. I recited tajbi lying in bed. Got up around 6.30 am and opened the chicken door. I gave food. I watered the flowers. My tree has many beautiful flowers. White flowers among the green leaves, wow, it looked great. I swept the yard of the house. I helped my mother in the kitchen. I made bread. Mother cooked. Dad, we all had breakfast together. I made everyone tea. I cut vegetables for my mother. Mother is cooking I came and cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. No current which is hot. So I went to the pond with my nephew. The roads along the pond are very beautiful. Surrounded by trees. middle road It felt good to walk. Some vegetable plants are planted on one side of the pond. So I went there and saw two insects sitting on the branch of a vegetable plant. The insects are sitting face to face. Meanwhile, another yellow insect is sitting among the leaves. Sitting between two leaves. After sitting for a while, I came home.

20240611_233815.jpg

20240611_142004.jpg20240611_183804.jpg
20240611_180304.jpg20240611_141819.jpg

I came home in the afternoon and prayed the Zohar prayer. We ate lunch together. I fed my nephew and let him sleep. Then I changed the water on my leafy plants. Change the water after 15 days. I left the tree in the corner of the wall. A lizard ran out of nowhere. I saw him and worked again. A big lizard. Father asked to cut the fruit. I cut him the fruit.

20240611_142439_mfnr.jpg20240611_141156.jpg

In the afternoon I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. My nephew woke up and I refreshed him. I let my nephew eat banana. I took him outside for a walk. As I went, I saw a man working with rice, a child helping him. I was surprised to see so many children working. I walked to my uncle's farm. There are many goats sitting there. A king is sitting in the loft. The goat is much bigger than other goats. I've been away for a while.

20240611_182803.jpg

While washing hands in the evening, a grasshopper came and landed on the ground. he is sitting I washed my hands and prayed Maghrib. We all sat together and ate breakfast. Then I cut the notebook. At 10 o'clock in the night I prayed Isha. I ate dinner. I sat and talked for a while. After cleaning the bed and putting my nephew to sleep, I ran Facebook. I chatted. Then I slept.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50