The Diary Game || 08.06.2024 || Today I cooked chicken and khichuri at night

in Steem Entrepreneurs19 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


20240608_120850.jpg

I woke up around 5.30 this morning, brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I prayed Fajr. Then I swept the courtyard of the house. My mother got up and freshened up. Then he prayed Fajr. I made bread. My mother cooked the beef. We all had breakfast with that. Then I helped my mother in cooking. I cut the vegetables. Finished work and cleaned the room. I swept the room. Then I went to the pond with my elder sister. Our pond bank is very wide and the area is also very big. Mango trees and other trees are planted beside the pond. The pond looks very beautiful. I went to see the trees. So there are banana trees on the other side of a pond. There was a big banana incident. I am also very surprised. I took a pic with the banana plant. But the bananas are still raw. fields next to it. huge tree Some are tying goats again. Looks great. The sky looks very beautiful. I sat again and talked with my elder sister. Meanwhile, big grass flowers have bloomed. White flowers on green grass. Looks awesome. Beside him the ants are walking on the grass. Walking in groups. Black black ant. Then I went to my sister's house and talked a lot there. They had some cows. Nephew is very happy to see them. I saw the cow again in white resin. I said goodbye to my brother. Meanwhile the nephew is playing with the tree. I finally came home.

20240608_121417.jpg

20240608_121552.jpg20240608_121645.jpg
20240608_121117.jpg20240608_121027.jpg20240608_115115.jpg

1 o'clock in the afternoon. Bathed my nephew and fed him. I also refreshed myself and offered Zohr prayer. We all ate lunch together. I read a little book. In the meantime, aunt called and said let's tie the goat. I also left to chat with aunt. I tied it on the side of the road and came home.

20240608_114955.jpg

In the afternoon, after getting fresh, I prayed Asr. We all talked outside. Then the nephew got up and went out for a walk with him. I went to my uncle's farm with my nephew. I showed the cow to my nephew there. There are many cows in the farm. Beside him, brother is cutting hay for cow food at the machine. Cutting too much hay at once. I came to see my cousin.

20240608_114605.jpg20240608_114712.jpg

At 6.30 pm I offered Maghrib prayer. Then we all sat together for breakfast. My father is bringing chicken from the market. My mother said you should cook today. So I cooked chicken and khichuri today.

At 9.30 pm I offered Isha Namaz. At night we all had dinner together. Then I walked a little. Aunty has given some school exam papers. I saw them. Then I read a little book. Then after making my nephew sleep, I took the phone and chatted with my friends. I finally slept.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June 9, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51