The Diary Game || 05.06.2024 || Today I helped my father to repair the chicken coop

in Steem Entrepreneurs22 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


20240605_184851.jpg

I woke up at 5.30 this morning and prayed Fajr. Then recited some prayers with my grandmother. Then I went out for a walk in the morning with grandmother. Walking in the morning keeps the mind fresh. The light of the morning and the sky feel great. Birds are chirping. Birds are flying in the sky. While talking with my grandmother, I met a sister. She is taking the goat. Tied the goat. As the goat looks. My sister's house is very beautiful. Large yard outside. Vegetable garden on one side. A lot of trees have been planted. Their house is spread over a large area. There is a verandah in front of the house. I said goodbye to my grandmother and came home.

20240605_183643.jpg20240605_183807_mfnr.jpg20240605_183356.jpg

Coming home, my elder sister is cooking khichuri. I ate it all together. I fed my nephew with fresh food. I cleaned the room. I swept the rooms. Then I went to a sister's house with my nephew. I went there and saw a grandmother frying rice. She will make an chatu. Roasting in the oven. Village tradition is a food chatu. When I arrived, I saw that the paddy was left to dry in the road. And works for quick drying. The sun is rising very light. Then I came home and took a bath. I gave my nephew a bath.

20240605_121044.jpg20240605_121558.jpg

At 1.30 pm I offered Zohr prayer. We all sat together and had lunch. After some rest I went to our vegetable garden. There are new pumpkin plants blooming. Many white flowers bloomed. My father comes again and says that he will fix the door of the chicken house. I helped him work. I put a net around. I fixed the doors and cleaned the chicken house. To keep new chickens.

20240605_121649.jpg20240605_183306.jpg

I got fresh at 5 pm Then I prayed Asr. Dad said bring a big bucket. Big Magur is bringing fish with a bucket. I brought the fish. To keep the fish in the pond. Meeting a dog on the way to fetch fish. He looked at me with big eyes. I also picked up his pick. Picked up nicely and the dog went away. Then I had a little walk with my sisters. My brothers and sisters are playing with water. Is it a fun game. Wet the ground with water and played with mud. I watched their game standing.

20240605_185431_mfnr.jpg20240605_183048.jpg

I prayed Maghrib in the evening. I had breakfast. My elder sister was making pudding. I ate it all together. Meanwhile brother is bringing litchi I and nephew ate it. Very ripe and big litchi. Lychees were sweet to eat. Then I worked a little. I prayed Isha. At 930 pm my mother called me to eat. We ate dinner together. I talked a little with my elder sister. I ran a little Facebook. I finally slept.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club75
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June 6, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 21 days ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50