NOW I AM 4X DOLPHIN - Celebrating Happy Day of Reaching 4X Dolphin with My Family.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG20220605221541.jpeg


Hi Steemian Friends, How are You Today ? I hope you are all in good health in welcoming this Beautiful Day.

Today I want to tell you all, that today is an exciting day for me. After I did Power Up 4100 Steem two days ago. Now, I have reached "4X DOLPHIN" status.

This is the day I've been waiting for these 3 months for me to celebrate with my family. Finally my hard work for 3 months is accomplished. I am very happy and very grateful that my desire to become a Dolphin 4X has been achieved in early June. Alhamdulillah.


IMG20220605223248.jpeg

Garis Entrepreneur1.jpeg

I shared this good news with my wife. Then he had the Idea to make a Chocolate Tart cake with the help of my sister to celebrate this big day. Although the cake made by the wife is not perfect, the wife has made it with love.

My wife and family are very happy that I have achieved 4X Dolphin, because they saw how hard I worked to achieve this goal. They congratulated on the incredible achievement of "Happy 4X Dolphin" they said.

Actually I wanted to celebrate this auspicious day last May, I was planning to combine it with my Daughter's Birthday in mid-May, but the plan failed due to my unavoidable busyness at work. So today I had the opportunity to celebrate this beautiful day as "Happy 4X Dolphin Day".


IMG20220605223621.jpeg


IMG20220605223648.jpegIMG20220605223630.jpeg

Garis Entrepreneur1.jpeg

Thank you to all Steemians who have helped, provided support, prayers, and encouragement to me, as well as appreciation for the upvotes to me so far so that I can realize my dream to achieve 4X Dolphin in early June.

Let me tell you a bit about my journey to reach Dolphin Status. Early September I reached First Dolphin, then 3 months later I reached Double Dolphin, right at the end of December 2021, then in early March 2022 I reached Triple Dolphin. And now it's early June to achieve the 4X Dolphin target.

Almost on average my Dolphin Status level up once every 3 months. I will continue to commit to staying at #club100 and will continue to work hard to achieve my 5X Dolphin Goals later in August. I hope I can reach the Target.


IMG20220605223846.jpeg


IMG20220605225052.jpeg

Garis Entrepreneur1.jpeg

Now my Steem Power value is 21,822 SP. Maybe for some great people on Steemit 20K is an ordinary number and they can easily get it, but for me this 20K is an extraordinary achievement, I achieved it with hard work and always committed to staying at #club100.

Actually I've been on #club100 for more than 4 years, how come it's like that...? while the new #club100 program is in October 2021. Because as long as I am on the Steemit Platform I have never cashed out or transferred my Steem out, I always do power ups. Until now, I still invest in steem power for my future economy.


IMG20220605224138.jpeg


IMG20220605224212.jpeg

Garis Entrepreneur1.jpeg

Below is My Wallet History to Big Power Up to support Program For #club100

  • Last September I did One Big Power Up to : 3206 SP
  • Early November, I did one big Power Up : 2772 SP
  • Mid November, I did Power Up as much as : 201 SP
  • End of November, I did Power Up as much as : 283 SP
  • In December, I did Power Up as much as : 1050 SP
  • Early February, I did Big Power Up as much as : 3410 SP
  • Early March, I did Power Up : 513 SP
  • Early April, I did Power Up : 510 SP
  • Early May, I did Power Up : 514 SP
  • Early June, I did Big Power Up as much as : 4100 SP
    So for the past 5 months I've done as much Power Ups : 16,821.434 SP

IMG-20220606-WA0014-01.jpeg


IMG-20220606-WA0016-01.jpeg

Screenshot from Steem World about Steem Transfer : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search?login=tucsond

Screenshot_2021-12-05-21-12-36-73.jpg

*

Thanks You very much to @steemcurator01 and @pennsif, who always support me so that I can achieve my goal of becoming a "4X Dolphin" in early June. I will continue to be committed to staying at #club100 and will work hard to reach the new Goal of 5X Dolphin in August. Thanks you also for your support for our activities through the Steem Kindness Program to provide humanitarian assistance and empowerment to underprivileged communities.*

CC : STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Moderator, @f2i5 As Moderator, and @afrizalbinalka As Moderator.

Garis Entrepreneur1.jpeg

That's my post tonight Celebrating Happy Dolphin Days because I've got the "4X Dolphin". Thanks You all Steemians Friends who have supported me so far so that I can achieve the target of achieving the “Triple Dolphin. Thanks also to Steemians who have visited and encouraged me. Prevent Covid 19 by taking care of your family's health. Hope you all are always in good health. Amen

Steem Kindness for Betterlife

Tanda tangan 2.jpeg

Screenshot_2022-06-06-12-27-28-44_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI18.00

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thank You Brother for your support 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Happy 4x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

Thank You for Your support Sir, it's a great day to get 4X Dolphin...👍😊

My next target is to get 5 Dolphins this August. I am sure thanks to your support this will be achieved.

Luar biasa....💐💐💐
Semoga cepat atau lambat kami juga bisa mencapainya...tolong doakan kami...🙏🙏🙏

Pasti bisa segera menyusul, terus lakukan power up..👍😊

InsyaaAllah...👍👍🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Selamat pak @tucsond merayakan hari spesial #dolphin yang ke 4 semoga semakin sukses

Alhamdulillah, semoga kita semua Sukses juga untuk Bang Moer akan segera menyusul menjadi Dolphin.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih pak doanya

 2 years ago 

Selamat pak tucsond atas pencapaian yang sangat bagus,semoga kami semua bisa seperti anda dan rutin melakukan power up supaya terus berkembang di steemit ini,ini sangat memotivasi untuk kami semua lebih giat dalam menulis supaya menghasilkan pendapatan yang banyak dan dapat melakukan power up secara menerus.

Selamat Pak @tucsond

Terima Kasih atas ucapan dan tukungan, semoga menjadi motivasi bagi kawan-kawan untuk menyusul menjadi Dolphin.

Selamat atas pencapain 4x dolphinnya pak

Terima Kasih atas Dukungan.

 2 years ago 

Selamat kepada Bapak @tucsond atas pencapaian 4x dolphin. Semoga kami juga bisa mencapai

Terima Kasih, pasti kawan-kawan juga akan segera menyusul menjadi Dolphin.

 2 years ago 

Wow selamat ya dolphin 20k...
Kue nya keliatan enak nih 🤭

Terimakasih Bang Salman atas ucapan dan Dukungan nya.
Ha ha ha, kue dolphin pasti enak la...👍😊

 2 years ago 

Semoga segera masak kue dolphin 5x 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin 4x kanda @tucsond

 2 years ago (edited)

Terima Kasih Bang Ridwant atas Ucapan dan Dukungannya.

 2 years ago 

Selamat ya pak atas pencapaian yang luar biasa. Saya yakin srmua itu terwujud melaui kerja keras dan konsistensi di platform steemit. Semoga saya bisa mengikuti jejak bapak. Happy quadrupled dolphin 😊

Pasti bisa dan akan segera menyusul menjadi Double Dolphin. Terimakasih Kak Sailawana atas dukungan nya.

 2 years ago 

Aamiin..trms jg motivasi nya mr @tucsond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33