GO AROUND STEEM BUSINESS PROMO - LET'S JOIN WITH STEEM ENTREPRENEUR COFFEE.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210829221106.jpeg


Last Sunday night, I tried to get out of the house for the "Go Around Steem Business Promo" at the Coffee Shop. I tried to do PromoSteem and Promo Steem Entrepreneur. When I got there I hung out and chatted with my friends there. Not so long ago some of my niece and nephew's fellow students arrived. I promised some of my niece's fellow college students to explain about Steemit to them last week. They often hang out at the coffee shop. This is my chance to do PromoSteem on them.

IMG-20210822-WA0030-01.jpeg

IMG20210829220747.jpeg


After I explained many things about Steemit to them and they became interested in Steemit and will soon join Steemit. Then next we together make a Durian meal together. This Durian comes from Kuta Makmur District which was brought by my brother to be sold at this Coffee Shop. I bought and treated my friends there. This durian fruit is very delicious. While hanging out drinking coffee we also feasted on Durian. This durian is sold for one fruit for IDR. 30,000 or about 4 Steem. I spent total IDR 200,000 or 26 Steem to buy the Durian for the Durian meal together at the Coffee Shop.

IMG-20210822-WA0030-01.jpeg

IMG20210829222629.jpeg

Screenshot_2021-08-09-21-25-27-10-01.jpeg

IMG20210829220148.jpeg


Doing PromoSteem with a Durian Fruit eating party together was a lot of fun last night at the Coffee Shop. Indeed, at this time in Lhokseumawe City and its surroundings it is the Durian fruit harvest season. Everywhere along the streets of Lhokseumawe City, durian fruit is sold. Durian fruit sellers sell it on the side of the road. Nice atmosphere drinking coffee while Eating Durian together.

IMG-20210822-WA0030-01.jpeg

IMG20210829222707.jpeg


CC :
| @steemcurator01 | @stephenkendal | @pennsif | @harferri | @irawandedy | @sofian88 | @subkiusman |

Thanks You for Your Support to Promo "Steem Entrepreneurs and PromoSteem on Lhokseumawe City


IMG20210829221005.jpeg


Thus the Steem Business Promo that I did by printing the "Steem Entrepreneur Coffee" banner, to promote "Steem Entrepreneur and PromoSteem" to Business Actors at the Coffee Shop in Lhokseumawe City. Hopefully this information can be useful for all of us who are in the world of Entrepreneurship. Thank You all Steemians Friends who support the "Go Around Steem Entrepreneur Coffee" activity and Steemians who visit my post.

Steem Entrepreneurs For Better Life

IMG-20210625-WA0107-01.jpeg

Steem Entrepreneurs - Logo2.jpeg

Sort:  

Makan besar bos qu....

Ha ha ha, ayook bergabung....
Trims Mas Broo

 3 years ago 

The steem promo for women in the city of lhokseumawe is a great idea. The durians also look delicious.. success for @tucsond

Eating durian together while relaxing drinking coffee, very nice.... he he he
Thanks You Brother for your support.

 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6838341622707601408/

image.png

Thanks You Brother for your support my activity in doing PromoSteem.

 3 years ago 

Looks very familiar, that's a reflection of them welcoming steemit happily @ tucsond

Thanks You for your Support My Friend

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

@tucsond: Kapan kita "Kopdar" bg? mungkin bisa menambah motivasi dan inspirasi .

Boleh, kapan saja. Saya ada di Lhokseumawe. Ajirfalaky pat tinggal...?

Lhokseumawe juga bg, Loen satu Camp dengan bg Zulham "Glossy Advertising".

Mantap. Get Panjan teuma tamerempok, mese na wate. lon siap.
Na no WA....?

Na bang.

Sukses untuk steem entrepreneurs coffe..

Terima Kasih atas Dukungannya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48