THE DIARY GAME 29 June 2024 || Today afternoon I went to visit my little aunt's house with my mother

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Like every day, I woke up very early today. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining outside. After waking up, I first did some airdrop work on the mobile. Then I got out of bed. I washed my hands and face. Then I drink a glass of water and eat raisins with it. Then I had breakfast. After finishing breakfast I brushed my teeth. Then I sat for some time. After that I went to my younger aunt's house with my mother. We went there and stayed for some time.

20240629.jpg

image.png

It started raining heavily in the afternoon. The flowers looked very beautiful in the rain. There were drops of water on the flower petals. I took several pictures of him. It rained so heavily that the road was completely submerged in water. So we waited for some time at my aunt's house. To let the road water down. We hired a rickshaw after the water receded from the road. Then got into the rickshaw and came to our house. I came home and got your fresh. Then I slept.

20240629.jpg

20240629.jpg20240629.jpg20240629.jpg

image.png

I woke up in the afternoon and ate a mango. I was sitting for some time after eating mango. Then I did several things. After finishing work, I offered Asr prayer. After praying, I sat on the computer and worked. It was drizzling in the afternoon. The clouds in the sky looked beautiful. Then in the evening I prayed Maghrib.

20240629.jpg

image.png

I bought a coin a long time ago. The price of that coin suddenly increased today. I sold at 0.103$. Then it went to 0.118$. I was very upset because of this. Today was the game between India and South Africa. So I turned on the TV to watch the game. At that time went to electric. After a while, it came back to electricity. Then I sat down and watched the game. Besides watching the game I had dinner. After that I offered the Isha prayer and recited the Quran for a while.

20240629.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
July 01, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68