THE DIARY GAME 26 June 2024 || Today I went to the market in the morning

in Steem Entrepreneurs19 days ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game
20240626.jpg20240626.jpg

It was late to wake up this morning. I woke up and did the airdrop on Telegram. Then I washed my hands. Then I ate raisin water. Then I had breakfast. Today I ate muridi with mango and milk. Then I brushed my teeth. My mother told me to go to the market because. Guest will come to our house today. I went to the market I walked half way. Then I got into an auto rickshaw and went to the market. I went to the market and bought rice first. Then I bought bananas. Bought green chillies, onion, ginger, luffa, syzygium cumini and curd. Then I came home. After coming home, the sky became cloudy. It seemed like there would be a cyclone. Then slowly it stopped raining for some time. But the cloudy sky was nice to see.

20240626.jpg20240626.jpg

image.png

I took a bath in the afternoon. Then I did several things. After finishing work. I had lunch. I ate rice with hilsa fish today. After that I performed Zohr prayer After praying. I was lying on the bed. Today the current was going repeatedly. The electricity went out in the afternoon। That current came after 1 hour. Then I slept.

20240626.jpg20240626.jpg20240626.jpg

image.png

I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and saw that there was no electricity And it was very hot. It was drizzling in the afternoon. Vapsa may have started hot due to rain. I ate two mangoes. Then I did some work till 6 pm. After 6 pm I offered Asr prayer. I ate chips after prayer. After that I was sitting for some time. Then the current went out again.

image.png

In the evening I performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers at home. Then I was sleeping I did a lot of work lying down. After finishing work. I had dinner. Tonight I ate jackfruit with khoi. Then I ate two bananas. I like to eat banana at night. A nutritious food. After that, I performed ablution and performed Isha prayer. After the prayer, I recited the Quran for a while. Then I did some online work till 3 am. Then I slept.

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June 27, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49