THE DIARY GAME 23 June 2024 || I spent a hot day

in Steem Entrepreneurs22 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240623.jpg

I woke up before nine this morning. After waking up, I first entered Telegram and did some work. Then I watched Afghanistan and Australia on TV. Today's game was very crowded. Afghanistan won the match. After watching the game. I had breakfast. Had noodles and sweets for breakfast this morning. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to watch TV again and I saw a drama on TV.

20240623.jpg20240623.jpg20240623.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon I learned a job of binance web3 wallet from my brother and worked there. Then I ate mango. Took bath after 1 pm today. Today I offered Zuhr prayer at 2.30. After that I had lunch. Had beef and rice with sweet pumpkin for lunch today. Then I wandered around for a while. Then I slept.

20240623.jpg

image.png

After 6 pm I woke up. I woke up and did some work on the mobile. Today's weather was very hot. Today the sun rose from morning. It hasn't rained for days. So the effect of heat has increased. In the afternoon I was sitting on the sofa working.

image.png

In the evening my mother made me popcorn. I sat and ate popcorn. Then I did some work. Today was the game between England and America. I watched the game at night. Besides watching the game I was doing other things. I was watching drama on mobile. After 10 pm I ate food. Had bananas and boiled eggs for dinner today. After eleven o'clock at night, I prayed Isha. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I finished some work. After 2 am I slept.

20240623.jpg20240623.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 22 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June 24, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48