THE DIARY GAME 14 August 2024 || I woke up this morning and did several airdrops

in Steem Entrepreneurs17 hours ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Now I am sleeping late every night. So I can't wake up on time in the morning. I woke up after 10:30 am today. After waking up, I washed my hands and face first. Then I did some work on the mobile. Then I ate a glass of water and some raisins. Then I ate two pithas Then I had rice in the morning. I wandered for some time. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I watched TV.

20240814.jpg

image.png

It was very hot in the afternoon today. The sun rose today. Electricity went out this morning. I took a shower after one in the afternoon. After that I sat for a while. Then I offered Zohar prayer. I didn't eat rice today at noon. Today at noon I had three sweet biscuits and water. At noon I went to the balcony and saw. Two roses bloomed on our rose tree. In it I put a picture of a rose flower. Then I did some work. Then I was asleep.

20240814.jpg

image.png

I woke up in the afternoon and ate rice. Then I sat down to watch TV. I saw a drama on TV. After six o'clock in the afternoon I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. Then I sat down to watch TV again. The evening sky looked very nice today. The sun turned golden. I stayed at home all day today. I didn't go anywhere outside.

20240814.jpg20240814.jpg

image.png

In the evening I performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I ate grapefruit Then I did some work. After finishing work I went to my mother's room and sat. I went there and sat for quite some time. Our balcony has kamini flowering plants. There is a flower blooming. I took a picture of him. After that, I performed ablution and performed Isha prayer. Then I recited the Qur'an for a while. Then I ate two bananas. After that I took a short walk and brushed my teeth.

20240814.jpg

20240814.jpg20240814.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 16 hours ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review date
August 14, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42