THE DIARY GAME 11 July 2024 || I visited the station this evening

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

I slept a little late last night. I was asleep after two in the morning. I woke up after nine thirty in the morning. There was some work before waking up. I did them. Then I washed my hands and face. Then had a glass of water and some raisins. Then I had breakfast. After finishing breakfast I brushed my teeth. After that I sat for a while and watched TV. It is good to watch TV in the morning. I watched some drama on TV.

20240711.jpg

20240711.jpg

image.png

It was noon while I was doing some work on my mobile phone. Today I had lunch before showering. At noon today I ate rice with beef. Then I took a quick shower. I finished the bath and offered the Asr prayer. After that today I didn't sleep in the afternoon. I had a lot of work in the afternoon and continued to do them.

20240711.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon I performed ablution and offered Asr prayers. Then I ate a banana. Then my brother gave me the job of printing some papers. I went to Saidpur Plaza to print them. There I got my prints done in a shop. The sky was quite clear from this afternoon. I went there and saw a dog sitting there. I took a picture of him.

20240711.jpg

20240711.jpg

image.png

There is a younger brother's house next to Saidpur Plaza. I had already called that younger brother. he came After my work I went to the hotel with him. We went there and had a cup of tea. Then we went to the field to watch the game. There were many spectators in the field. Besides, many people were playing football. Many people play football in the afternoon. Others watch football games to pass their free time. We sat there till evening. There was a micro garage next to the field. There were many micros kept there. In the evening we went to the mosque and performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer. After walking around for some time, we went to Saidpur railway station. I went there and waited for a while. I went there and took some pictures. And I ate nuts standing up. Suddenly it started raining. So we came to the market. Entering a restaurant in the market, we both had two cups of coffee. The rain didn't want to stop. An hour later it was raining lightly. I got into the rickshaw and came home in the midst of the rain. I came home and washed my hands. Then I did some things I had to do. At night I ate two bananas today. After that I prayed Isha. And I sat for a while and recited the Quran.

20240711.jpg

20240711.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago (edited)

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
July 12, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45