THE DIARY GAME 11 August 2024 || The evening sky was fresh today

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 days ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

I slept late last night. So I woke up very late in the morning. I woke up and drank 1 mug of water with raisins. After that I ate pies with wraps. Then I sat and talked with my uncle And saw the news on YouTube. Robberies are happening every day in many places in our country. I saw some of his news. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I came home and sat to watch TV.

20240811.jpg

image.png

Today afternoon the sky was very cloudy. After a while it was drizzling. The leaves of the trees were soaked in rain. We have a poishak tree in our balcony. The leaves of the tree were covered with water. Also we have a kaminiphul tree. Many flowers are blooming And many flowers are blooming on the nayantara flower tree. It is nice to see the flowers on the trees. I took a bath in the afternoon and performed Zohr prayer. After the payer, I sat with everyone and had lunch. After that I talked with my mother and grandmother for some time.

20240811.jpg20240811.jpg20240811.jpg

20240811.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon my aunt and her two daughters came to our house. I sat and talked with them. As we were talking, it was 6 pm. I went down with my cousin. Went down and bought three chips from the store. Then I came home. I came home and offered Asr prayer. I was eating biscuits this afternoon. The evening sky was fresh today.

20240811.jpg20240811.jpg

image.png

In the evening I prayed Maghrib. Then I was sitting for some time. I don't have any work in the evening. So I talked to my friends on messenger. Then I watched the drama on mobile. I slept for some time after watching the drama. Then I prayed Isha. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I ate a banana. Then I sat down to watch TV.

20240811.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42