THE DIARY GAME 06 July 2024 || I worked online all day today

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

It's late to sleep tonight .So I got up a little late in the morning I woke up and looked down from the window. Many cats are fostered in the house next to us. I took several pictures of the cats. Then I freshened up. Then I had a glass of water and some raisins in the morning. Then I sat for a while. Then I had my breakfast .I had noodles for breakfast today. Then I took medicine and brushed my teeth .Then I sat down to watch TV. I watched cartoons on TV in the morning.

20240706.jpg20240706.jpg20240706.jpg

20240706.jpg

image.png

I took a bath in the afternoon. I finished the bath and offered Zohr prayer. Then I was watching TV again. I was watching drama on TV. Then I had lunch. While eating lunch, suddenly the electricity went out. I finished my lunch .Then I took a medicine. Then I went to bed and slept. Then suddenly the sky became much darker.

20240706.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon I wanted to go out for a walk. But due to the rain, I could not go out in the afternoon. I performed ablution and offered the Asr prayer. I was sitting after finishing the prayer. Then I ate a raw mango. Then my younger brother called and said that he is coming down to my house. So I went downstairs.

20240706.jpg

20240706.jpg

image.png

It was raining since afternoon. It rained till evening We talked inside a hotel. We had singara and tea. After sitting for almost 1 hour, the rain did not stop. Then the younger brother left. He brought an umbrella. So he had no problem going. I came home and did some work. Then I had dinner. Had banana and egg for dinner. Then I prayed Isha prayer And recited the Quran for a while. Then I saw the football game between Netherlands and Türkiye. Watched the game till 3 am.

20240706.jpg20240706.jpg20240706.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Share your lifestyle activities in this community. Professional activity, skills, and creativity.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 3 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
July 7, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57