You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in your city ||15% to @steemkindness|| by @bright6126

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello @bright6126, Thanks to the different publications that I have read on Steemit from the Niguería users that I have been getting to know right here, I really want to get to know this fabulous country, I want to know its culture and your post shows how much it resembles my country in certain aspects commercial.

I really liked your participation.

Sort:  

Oh,, dear.. I am really amused and estatic about your comment! Thanks so much 😊, with time you will get to know more about the country "NIGERIA" .
It'd be nice knowing you too😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59