You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 : How many hours I have spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Well done @wase1234.
Going through your work, I just wonder how someone will be so dedicated and calculated in the utilization of time on steemit. You sure manage your time well and from profile, I see you give so much time and effort on steemit generally and this engagement challenge.

You are right to say that an adjustment should be made on the number of entry per day for the contest. I would love that change too.

It's nice meeting you and been friends with you. Thanks for been you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well all I can say is thank you
Time management is something I am very serious about

Thanks for stopping by ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44