Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Introduction

Good day dear friends, how's everything? The steemit engagement challenge is gradually coming to an end and I can't wait to see the end of it but I also wish it won't end. I don't think I was in steemit at the beginning of the challenge. Today I will be participating in a creative contest by @steempreneurship. I feel excited posting this 👆👇.

Screenshot_20230506-033147.jpg
source

Is the term "time is money" appropriate?, explain your reasons.

Yes the term is more than appropriate, time is very precious and important, in life we need time to survive and we also need money to survive that's why we say time is money. Time is even more expensive than money. If you waste your money you might certainly get it back but if you waste your time, you can never get back because money isn't time but time is money.

Let's say you are doing a business and you see you are making lots of profits, this happens only when you have enough time because if you don't have time, you might be sleeping at home or trying to rush somewhere and you won't focus on your business. Once this happens you won't profit. Time is money so stick to it and never PROCRASTINATE. 🚫

Screenshot_20230506-033504.jpg
source

How do you value time?

I value time in so many ways, I don't spend lots of time doing unnecessary things or chatting with friends, I spend my time very well, back in those days I don't value time until I joined steemit and my friend @saintkelvin17 told me that as a steemian you must value time all else you won't grow in steemit.

Yes what he did said was true, even in the case of posting in steemit, you can't just post now and post another content in the next 30 minutes because your post won't be upvoted by curators twice at once, they have other person's posts to vote. Even when a steemian that's a whale in steemit views your profile he/she won't vote in the two posts at once, one will be upvoted.

I became more smart as soon as I joined steemit. I set out to prepare my posts and most times I do get overwhelmed by procrastination, just like this post posting now, I never wanted to prepare it this early morning but I thought of the chance I won't have when day breaks so I decided to prepare and post it now.

How to manage your time to stay productive in Steemit in the past week?

I always make sure I do absent myself from steemit no matter the condition. My friends @smartlouis and @saintkelvin17 are unhappy because steemit curators have not been upvoting their posts for weeks now.

IMG_20230423_092149_633.jpg
my friends

I prepare my posts during the day and post them either immediately or in the night. I also prepare posts in the night, this particular post was prepared from 2:30am-3:15am. I always engage in steemians posts alot and I just finished spending 3 months here in steemit, congrats to me am no longer a newbie.

conclusion

Most times I normally waste time while preparing a post in the day time because the distraction is much, sometimes my parents or elder ones will send me message to do this and that. It made me to love preparing posts in the night. My friends also do this as well. Thanks for reading.

I invite @olesia, @irawandedy, @wilmer1988 @kyrie1234 and @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos

Ciertamente el tiempo es valioso e indetenible. Aprovecharlo al máximo es lo ideal. Esta frase es apropiada en muchos sentidos y más a los que realmente apreciamos y valoramos el tiempo.

Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con nosotros y este tema que es vital en nuestras vidas. Feliz día.

 last year 

I was impressed with the way you used your ideal time. Make the best use of time to make money or something similar.
I hope that you always cherish time for the good of your future.
Success continues my buddy 👍

I will surely cherish time all the time boss, thanks for your comment and have a nice day.

 last year 

I agree with your view that respecting time is very important to achieve success, both on the Steemit platform and in everyday life.

Yes, prostration is a very bad enemy to time and I have so many ways in preventing procrastination now. Thanks for your comment sir.

 last year 

Nice entry I wish you luck in the contest

Same bro, thanks.

 last year 

Time plays an important role in human life, it is also very valuable because time cannot be repeated. By appreciating time, many good lessons that humans get in this life. Thank you for reviewing it comprehensively. Hopefully useful.

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @tetsu26

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.1/10
Verification date
May 06, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you so much for your comment and evaluation sir. Time is precious as well.

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments.

Please sir I have already made relevant comments in more than 5 entries. Hope you confirm it. Have a nice day.

 last year 

Tiene razón amigo si pierde su dinero es algo que se puede recuperar pero el tiempo es algo que no se recupera porque tiene valor y más cuando queremos realizar las cosas en un tiempo determinado.

El dinero es para gastarlo y más adelante recuperarlo pero el tiempo no se recupera por eso debemos saber en qué invertir nuestro tiempo que nos genere Ganacias.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63