You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme: How many hours have you spent on Steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I cannot disagree with your husband saying you are spending more than 100hours in a week because you are always active on the platform.

Steemit Engagement Challenge took us out of our comfort zone and encourage us in making quality post, and we are able to make friends from our interactions with one another. Thank you for sharing ma.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The thank you should come from me 🎕
It is only with the support of people like you, my African family and my other brothers and sisters from all the wind directions of the world that I can truly enjoy what I am doing!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome. Keep steeming on ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32