My Economic Activity Diary game | Buy Dettol hand wash, Brite maximum power cleaner, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent, and an air freshener with bouquet fragrance

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)
Hello, my name is Tayyba and Today I purchased some products from the market. Today, I went to the market and purchased a few household items including Dettol hand wash, Brite maximum power cleaner, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent, and an air freshener with bouquet fragrance. These products will help me keep my home clean and smelling fresh.
# My Economic Activity Diary Game:

1.jpg

I purchased, such as Dettol hand wash, Brite maximum power cleaner, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent, and air freshener with bouquet fragrance:

The products I purchased, such as Dettol hand wash, Brite maximum power cleaner, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent, and air freshener with bouquet fragrance, are all well-known brands that are known for their effectiveness in keeping my home clean and smelling fresh. Overall, it sounds like I made a good choice in purchasing these products.

8feb6c71-dd04-4ffc-8b70-cb8868219c5d.jpg

254f3279-fcbc-4b5d-94d0-72fb5994544a.jpg
1ab5c85d-90ee-4471-868f-14d6b11e3545.jpg
Price Details :

ItemsPrice in PkrPrice in steem
Dettol hand wash2395.54
Brite maximum power cleaner43910.17
Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent902.09
freshener with bouquet fragrance1754.05

Review about shope :

I recently made a purchase from the Khatak store located in I-10/1, Islamabad. The store had a wide selection of household items including Dettol hand wash, Brite maximum power cleaner, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent, and an air freshener with bouquet fragrance. I was pleased with my shopping experience at the Khatak store and the products I purchased will be very helpful in keeping my home clean and smelling fresh.
To sum up, I was satisfied with my purchase of cleaning products from the Khatak store located in I-10/1, Islamabad. The products I bought, including Dettol hand wash, Brite maximum power cleaner, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent, and air freshener with bouquet fragrance, are all well-known brands known for their effectiveness in keeping our home clean and hygienic. It's important to have good quality cleaning products in your home to maintain a healthy and clean environment. Its best place for shopping .

suggestion and Recommendation :

I would highly recommend the products that I purchased, including Dettol hand wash, Brite maximum power cleaner, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent, and air freshener with bouquet fragrance, to anyone in need of reliable cleaning products for their home. These products are known for their effectiveness in keeping a home clean and hygienic. The Dettol hand wash is especially effective in killing germs and bacteria, which is important for maintaining good personal hygiene. The Brite maximum power cleaner is great for removing tough stains and dirt, Scrub Shine dishwasher detergent is a powerful cleaning solution that leaves dishes spotless and the air freshener with bouquet fragrance will help keep your home smelling fresh and clean. I suggest people should try these products and I'm sure they will be satisfied with their purchase.

Good Bye

Now I have completed my economics activity details . special thanks to read my complete post .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43