My Economic Activities Diary game || 21-01-2023 || Buy Olpers full cream milk ,Green tea bags and Torch light.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hi Every One ,

I am Tayyba,Today I went to the local market to buy some groceries. The market was bustling with people, vendors shouting out their prices, and the smell of fresh produce filling the air. I walked through the different stalls, looking for the best deals and freshest products. I was able to find some ripe tomatoes, juicy peaches, and a variety of other fruits and vegetables. I also picked up some dairy products for my household. Although it was a bit crowded and chaotic, I enjoyed the experience and found everything I needed for my weekly groceries. Can't wait to cook a delicious meal with the fresh ingredients I bought.

e74f3ba9-7a9b-4b99-b13c-9e66525e4188.jpg

Buy Green tea bags :

I made sure to stock up on my favorite green tea during my grocery trip today. I picked up a pack of Tapal green tea bags, containing a total of 30 individual tea bags. I love the taste of this brand and the fact that it's packed with health benefits. Whether I'm looking for a morning pick-me-up or a soothing evening drink, these tea bags will come in handy. I'm excited to enjoy a cup of delicious and refreshing green tea in the coming days.

d8572950-a83c-4f02-9ef1-65037cb40f73.jpg

Buy Olpers full cream milk :

During my trip to the market today, I made sure to pick up a pack of Olpers full cream milk. The pack was 1.5 kg and it was enough for my household. I prefer full cream milk as it contains more fat which is good for health. Olpers is one of my favorite brands of milk, known for its rich and creamy taste. I'm looking forward to using it in my morning coffee, baking, and cooking. It's always good to have a pack of fresh milk in the fridge.

68697cf4-6626-4cba-9a5d-f5d8204582aa.jpg

a21d82cc-df53-44ef-b24c-8d4a5fcd8e93.jpg

Torch light

In addition to my groceries, I also made a practical purchase during my trip to the market today. I picked up a torch light, which will come in handy during power outages or when I need a portable light source. I always want to be prepared for any situation and having a torch light is a must. It is also very useful for camping and other outdoor activities. I am happy with my purchase and look forward to using it in the future.

f1230e19-9ca7-4d90-ab0e-c681fe722702.jpg

155d8b67-7d50-4905-a14e-b39be145a664.jpg

e60e1605-fd1b-4a36-b5fa-c11e071e9947.jpg

shopping Prices Details :

ItemPrice in PkrPrice in Steem
Green Tea Bags 301553.44
Torch Light80017.74
Olpers Milk Pack3197.07

Review .

I had a great shopping experience at the super store near KFC I-10/1 today. I was able to find everything I needed, including fresh fruits and vegetables, meat and dairy products, a pack of Tapal green tea bags, a pack of Olpers full cream milk, and a useful torch light. The store had a wide selection of products and I was impressed by the quality of the items. I was also happy with the prices, they were fair and reasonable. I am completely satisfied with my shopping experience and I'll be sure to come back to this store for my future needs.

Good bye :

Special thanks to read my complete post. This time is to say good bye . Next day I will be come with new economic activities. God Bless all of You.

Sort:  
 last year 
Dear
Sis @tayyba1234 !

Nice to see you again with original and useful posts for our readers. Let's consistently work on the Steemit platform by spreading creativity and kindness around the world for a better life.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 25 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 22, 2023
We really appreciate your participation and support for empowerment and charity activities from Steem Kindness by sharing rewards :
10%
to @steemkindness - Thank you for the good cooperation

IMG_20210824_022634.jpg
Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thanks alot brother

 last year 

ai love that tea bags dear. I also drink tea twice a week esp when I am a bit tired.

 last year 

Yes dear it is your good habit for your health 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44