MY ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES DIARY GAME || 16-11-2022|| BUY PRODUCT FOR MY SALON

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Assalam O alaikum ,

How are you doing ? Hope so all of you will be safe and sound . I am also good. I am here with my new economic activities. Tomorrow I could't share my post because there was problem of internet in our area. I am sharing with you my yesterday economic activities. I am a teacher and also runing my salon. My salon is not a big salon its very small but I am trying my best to persform my work with hardworking and honesty. Let share my economic activities.

7aaba89c-34d9-4a0d-b1d7-b0d4bd72ed0f.jpg

Buy Hair spray:

I went to market to purchase hair spray. I asked from shopkeeper about sabloon hair spray. I like this hair spray very much . The result of sabloon hair spray is very great. I asked about the price of sabloon spray. The pakistani price of sabloon spray is 669 Pkr (17.94 steem ) . Mostly this type of hair sprays may use for setting or stay long lasting any hair style. Result of this hair spray is very good.

ce1e8f84-e301-41f5-8330-393d62fe1e64.jpg

Buy Hard Beads Wax:

I have different hard waxes in my salon . But I have not beads hard wax. I asked about hard wax and choose from one. . wax actually good product to remove unwanted hair . use of wax for unwanted hair remove is on trend.
4a8cf22d-9577-44bf-8a63-a429dd022671.jpg

Buy Hair Serum and hair protect soloution to Protect Damage :

I want one hair serum and hair protect soloution . Hair serum and hair protect soloution use to protects our hair from damage. especially when we are going to use any hair styling machinery like hair straightner , Curler and cripmer etc . before the use of any one should use hair serum or protector spray. hair serum also helps for make shining . I like the bremood hair spray. I asked from shopkeeper and purchased. The pakistani price of bremood hair spray is 1450 Pkr (38.89 steem)
6a5ef143-4af9-4aa0-83d4-3bf64c22ffe7.jpg

Economic Activity Price Details :

Details of my purchasing are mentioned below.

ItemPrice Pkrsteem Price
Hair Spray sabloon66917.94 steem
hard wax2005.36
Hair serum and heat protector bremood145038.89

Address : Raja bazar Rawalpindi , Pakistan.

Special Thanks :

Special thanks for all members who read my complete post.

Good Bye:

At the end its time say good bye . Insha Allah we will meet again with new economic activities. Stay connected. Allah Pak bless all of you. Stay safe and sound. ALLAH HAFIZ

Sort:  

Nice picture keep it up madam please visit my post with upvote thanks,I want to ask you how you use to get big upvote, since all this time I am not getting any upvote, tell me what to do,or send me your WhatsApp number so that we can speak, so that you will explain more about it for me thanks

 2 years ago (edited)

@azianthony Yes dear , Ist of all you must focus on different markdown .your post should be attractive .you should also upvote or interact to other members .Make strong interaction to other members .You should sahre 10% to @steemkindnes
@icon-monday is helping me for making my post strong. What's app no 03255611608 you can contact me.

 2 years ago 

Am always happy to see your progress on steemit, keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear you helped me alot .I am very thankful to you .

Your Whatsapp number you give me is not going,I add it but it is not adding, this is my own Whatsapp number, add me 09026359450

 2 years ago (edited)
 2 years ago 

Hair is a crown for a woman, you really really take care of it.. We believe the products you buy can protect your hair from damage and make it healthy. Hopefully the internet in your country will return to normal soon.. Honesty is the main capital for success, we really appreciate your principles and dedication as a teacher.. regards

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club75
Voting CSI4.7 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Thank you for supporting community empowerment and charity activities by distributing rewards :
10%
for @steemkindness

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43