My Economic Activities Diary Game | 29-01-2023 | Buying shoes activity

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

HELLO EVERYONE!

I take you through my recent shoe shopping experience in Board Bazar. I'll be sharing all the details of my journey to find the perfect pair of shoes and the factors I considered before making my purchase. From trying on various styles and designs to finally finding the perfect fit, come along and see what makes Board Bazar a shopping destination for shoes. Get ready to upgrade your shoe collection and stay on trend with my latest shoe haul from Board Bazar

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 9.49.43 AM.jpeg

there many colours

Discover a world of color with me as I share my recent shoe shopping experience in Board Bazar. With an array of vibrant hues on display, I was spoilt for choice with my latest shoe haul. From bold and fiery reds to cool and calming blues, and the playful pinks, the store offered a range of options for every style and preference. Join me as I take you through my journey to find the perfect pair of shoes and how I navigated the diverse collection of colors on offer. Get ready to add some color to your shoe collection and step out in style with my latest shoe haul from Board Bazar.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 9.49.39 AM.jpeg

green pair

While I was smitten with a stunning green pair, the size was just a bit too small. Despite the setback, I continued my search and found the perfect pair of shoes that fit both my style and my feet. Join me as I share my shopping experience and the challenges I faced in finding the right size. Get ready to upgrade your shoe collection and walk in comfort with my latest shoe haul from Board Bazar.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 9.49.40 AM.jpeg

Yellow:

While I was tempted by a gorgeous green pair, I was equally drawn to a sunny yellow pair that caught my eye. Join me as I take you through my shopping experience and my final decision on which pair to take home.

Blue

various options, I finally made my decision and went with a chic blue pair that stood out to me. Join me as I share my complete shopping experience and what made me choose the blue pair over the others. Get ready to add some sophistication to your shoe collection with my latest purchase from Board Bazar.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 9.49.40 AM (1).jpeg

price in steem: 10 STEEM

price in pkr: 500 pkr

Location:

Screenshot (1539).png
location link

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, great job on finding a good deal on shoes! It's always a great feeling to save money while getting what you need. Your dedication to tracking your economic activities is also commendable. Keep up the good work on managing your finances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44