My Economic Activities Diary Game | 18-01-2023 | My today buying activities

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

HELLO EVERYONE!

Today was a great day for some shopping! I picked up some essentials like a milk pack and some imlli (a type of Indian tamarind). I also treated myself to some delicious cupcakes and a bag of cocomo candies. It's always satisfying to stock up on your favorite snacks and treats. Keep reading to find out more about my shopping haul.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 10.35.21 AM.jpeg

milk pack:

I picked up a carton of milk pack, a staple item in any household. It's always great to have a fresh supply of milk on hand for cereal, coffee, or baking. I prefer to buy milk pack because it's made from pure cow milk and it's pure and unadulterated. It's also a great source of calcium, which is important for strong bones and teeth. It's also important for maintaining a healthy diet and it's easy to use in various recipes. Overall, buying milk pack was a smart choice for me and my family.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 10.35.02 AM.jpeg

price in steem: 3 Steem

price in pkr: 150 pkr.

imlli (Indian tamarind)

I also picked up some imlli (Indian tamarind) while I was shopping. Imlli is a staple ingredient in many Indian dishes and it's known for its tangy and sweet taste. It's often used as a condiment or added to chutneys and curries to give them a unique and delicious flavor. It is also used as a digestive and a cooling agent. It is rich in vitamin C, carotene and other antioxidants. The imlli I bought is fresh and high-quality, and I'm looking forward to using it in my cooking. It's a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of dishes, sweet or savory. It was a great addition to my shopping list and I'm excited to experiment with it in the kitchen.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 10.35.16 AM.jpeg

Cupcakes:

I also couldn't resist picking up some delicious cupcakes on my shopping trip. Cupcakes are a classic treat and they come in so many different flavors and varieties, it's hard to resist. The ones I bought were moist and fluffy, with a rich and decadent frosting on top. The frosting was creamy and tasted so good! The cupcakes were beautifully decorated and it was hard to choose which one to try first. I love cupcakes because they are perfect for any occasion, whether it's a birthday party, a special treat or just because. They're also easy to take on the go, making them a great option for picnics or road trips. Overall, buying cupcakes was a great choice and I enjoyed eating them!

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 10.35.18 AM (1).jpeg

price in steem: 1 Steem

price in pkr: 45 pkr.

candies

I also picked up a bag of candies while I was shopping. Candies come in so many different varieties and flavors, it's hard to resist. The ones I bought were cocomo candies, they are delicious and have a great texture. They are made from natural ingredients and perfect for satisfying a sweet tooth. Candies are a great option for a quick snack or a small treat throughout the day. They're also a great option for sharing with friends or family. I enjoy having candies on hand for when a sweet craving strikes. Overall, buying candies was a great choice and I enjoyed snacking on them!

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 10.35.20 AM.jpeg

price in steem: 2 Steem

price in pkr: 100 pkr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44