I will share some interesting clothes from my clothing store Tasnim garments and discuss some of them || @tanvir128 ➡️10% beneficiaries steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hi lovely friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am fine with your love. Today i will show you some samples from my clothes shop and discuss it, before that let's see what business is and what steps to take to improve business.

Business functions:

  • Production.
  • Purchase.
  • Sale.
  • Finance.
  • Advertising and promotion.
  • Accounting.

Production: The first and foremost job of any business is to produce. We know that industry is called the vehicle of production, that is, goods are produced through the process of industry. Production is the process of extracting resources from nature and making them useful for human consumption*.

Purchasing: Different types of raw materials and commodities have to be procured to keep the business activities or production process running.

Sales: Sales are an important branch of business through which ownership of goods is transferred in exchange for money.

Finance: Money is needed to build and run a business. Raising the necessary funds for a business with its own capital or debt is an important task.

Advertising and Promotion: It is very important to advertise and promote the products of the business to inform the buyers about the products. We see on television, different companies advertising or promoting different types of products.

Accounting: Accounting for a business is a fundamental task. In order to run a business properly, the business has to keep track of its daily business transactions.

I sincerely believe that all these steps must be followed by an entrepreneur to be successful very quickly.

20211026_230743_0000.png

IMG_20211025_112012.jpg

IMG_20211025_111923.jpg

IMG_20211025_111937.jpg

IMG_20211025_112133.jpg

IMG_20211025_112303.jpg

IMG_20211025_112258.jpg

IMG_20211025_112213.jpg

IMG_20211025_112036.jpg

IMG_20211025_112205.jpg

IMG_20211025_112000.jpg

Owner's name@tanvir128
Clothes shop nameTasnim garments
Productsclothes
SizeAvailable
Payment systemSteem or SBD
Delivery systemOnline and Hand Cash
LocationSource
All photos captured by (me)@tanvir128

So friends this was my discussion on these business today, I hope you will benefit from watching my discussion then you all will know how my discussion went and, I hope it will be useful for everyone of course until today. I will come before you with something better.

Lovely Steemians, if you like my products, please let me know and your support and if you want to get in touch, please contact me online. I pay online and pay directly and you can take it with me as you wish. I am very happy that I am able to expand my business through this community.

  • And I thank all the community members and I say goodbye today with my sincere congratulations and best wishes to the admin moderator and all the responsible friends.

Cc,
@Steempreneurship
@harferri
@irawandedy
@subkiusman


  • Thanks all everyone

  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sincerely yours,

    @tanvir128

    Sort:  

    I wish you a lot of success in your business! <3

     3 years ago 

    Thank you so much honorable admin.❣️

     3 years ago 

    Waalaikumsalam Wbr
    Wishing you more success for your business.. thank you for your contribution with us ... have a nice day

     3 years ago 

    Honorable moderator, Thank you so much for encouraging me with your nice feedback and thank you so much for supporting me and I feel very happy to be able to stay on the platform.🥰❣️🙏

    Hi, I Upvote your post. Can you please Upvote my post too? https://steemit.com/hair/@camilarosana/how-to-grow-your-hair-faster

     3 years ago 

    Thank you very much.😇

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 62907.89
    ETH 3379.73
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.50