The Diary Game Betterlife | 18-Mar-2024

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

I woke up at four in the morning. I woke up fresh. Then I had Sehri. After sehri, I prayed Fajr. After walking outside for a while. I fell asleep. I woke up at half past six in the morning. I had office today so I had to wake up early. I went to the office in the morning. I had to work from 7 am to 3:30 pm. There was no electricity this morning. Maybe the electricity is working.

20240318.jpg


When the office let off at noon, I went directly to the market from the office and bought some cauliflower and beans. I like to eat bean bhaji. Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and slept for a while. I went to the plaza at four o'clock in the afternoon Plaza is located next to our house. When I went there I saw some motorcycles parked. There were two motorcycles. The motorcycles were beautiful.

20240318.jpg

20240318.jpg20240318.jpg
20240318.jpg20240318.jpg

In the afternoon I walked to the station. I went to the station and sat for a while. While sitting at the station I saw two dogs sitting side by side. The two dogs were red in color. I stayed at the station for a long time. I came home before evening.

20240318.jpg


My wife had prepared iftar at home. I came home after evening and freshened up, then both of us sat together and had Iftar and after finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After praying, I sat for a while and watched TV. I don't have much work after evening. I will go to the mosque to offer Isha prayer at 8 pm.


Camera: Samsung M10



Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI11.9 ( 0.00 % self, 392 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 18, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

  • লেখা একটু বেশি করার চেষ্টা করেন।
    Kind regards,
    Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39