The Diary Game Betterlife | 16-Mar-2024

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

It was a little late to wake up at Sehri today. So I quickly ate rice After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After that I slept for a while. I woke up at half past six in the morning. My office is open today. So I couldn't sleep for long. I woke up and changed my clothes. Then I took the bicycle out of the house. Then I went out with the bicycle. I went past the railway station today If you go to the office in that direction, you can go to the office quickly. I entered the office and first signed the attendance book. Then I went to my work place. I went there and started working.

20240316.jpg


Our office was open from seven in the morning to three thirty in the afternoon. I came home after 3.30 minutes after leaving office. Scissors are very useful to me. We cut the beard with scissors. I came home in the afternoon and rested for a while. There is no work at noon. The body also felt tired. So I spent the afternoon lying in bed.

20240316.jpg


I got up in the afternoon and prayed Asr. Then I was out for a bit. I went out to market. I went out and bought some iftar and then on my way home. I saw the sun almost setting. The sun was setting through the coconut trees. And the sky turned red. So I hurried home.

20240316.jpg


After returning home in the evening, my wife and I had Iftar together. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I sat for a while and watched TV. Then I was out for a bit. I went out and bought some jujube. Then I came home. After coming home, I waited for a while and called Esha. Then I went to the mosque to pray Isha.

20240316.jpg

20240316.jpg


Camera: Samsung M10



Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 374 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 18, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64