The Use Of Technology In The Promotion Of A Business Presented By tangwe-rene

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20220605_205803.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Hello 👏
Greetings to this great and wonderful platform for it a pleasure for me to be paticipating in another edition of the contest where I will be talking about technology and how it used has affected the above information and communication like wise Products and services within a business operations around the world or even at my own business depossal dispite the fact that I don't even have any.
Today ,I will be talking on the themes

•Use of technology in promoting business.

Before I begin,I want to define some basic term which is as shown below

1) Technology

This are device such computer or other mobile network system used in advistising a business operations so as for it to go to a higher high.

2) Business

It is an entity which is aim at making profit or non making profit and can be control by a group of peoples or a person.
The world 🌎 has emerge in a way that people no more sit to or trick to make businesses but with the use of technology in businesses, people are now able to carry out their business at home or in their shop with ease.
Today I will be talking on how I managed to carry out my own business in my small super market with the used of technology for it better advancement.

IMG_20220510_182238_667.jpg
This is my small mini business that I own in the city of Bamenda Bambili near the university campus and I have been doing this business over a long period of time for about 3year now
For me to make this business grow to a higher high ,I have to apply so many business strategy in other to make it goes to a higher high which are as shown below

apply the user of flyers

With the use of flyer posted along side of the road with your business posted on it ,it attract costumers depending on the business your dealing with and the attractive method you are using to apply to costumers I'm oder to make them buy you good and services such as give away to buyer in attract them and again in popularity.

used of social media platform

IMG_20220510_182219_741.jpg
with the used of the social media platform ,such as the used of google map,WhatsApp, Facebook and other media,it enable people to be able to advitised their good and services so easy but the question is on who is benefiting and who is loosing depending on the business strategy and advantage to be had after advistising because either you are on almost or gain depending on your promoter as far as the business is concerned.

IMG_20220605_211657_421.jpg

IMG_20220510_182219_740.jpg
Some time I apply the concept of microphone 🎤 with speakers put in a vehicle 🚑 to facilitate the advistisement easy but going to highly population area to let the people know more about the business and also to sale to them at at lower rate in inorder to attract more costumer in order to attract and build a fast and realible business

used of ATM CARD payment system

This is the fastest and the most reliable system of payment and buying in a business systems between the buyer and the store seller
In a modern communication world ,it is the most reliable,fast and the best transaction to be made as far as

Conclusion


It indeed Important that technology is very important during the transaction of good serviceand I believe anyone reading through my post will enjoy it and will love to share it with other .
Screenshot_20220605-210259_1.png
what3word.com

I also want to Used this medium to invite some of my friends to come and get some knowledge on this @acbaby, @thegreen,@wyzceunited,@jueco

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Thank you so much for your wonderful support and encouragement I will continue to do my best as long as am in the platform

Thank you for participating in our contest. semoga harimu menyenangkan kawan.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Beneficiaries 20%YES

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thank so much for your wonderful support and encouragement I really appreciate your team viewers for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56