Steemit Engagement Contest Season4 Week #1 | Economic recovery of the traditional retail sector by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20220904_063411.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello to this great community it another edition where in the steemit engagement challenge where I will be talking about Traditional retail business in #steemEntrepreneurs, I am going to be reviewed a lot went it come to engagement activities like this ,of which it as shown below .

Showing How Am Happy Doing Traditional Retail Business

In my location where I live, it mostly made up of local businesses and many people around the area are mostly in to local businesses which has to do only with retail of different shopping stuff in to smaller bit.

IMG_20220818_153052_451.jpg

IMG_20220818_153045_564.jpg

IMG_20220830_123539_350.jpg
My personal image from my phone
Most at time this women sale things like plantain, tomatoes, onion, spices, and my other things
Third reason why I prefer to come and always buy from this women is because they sale good and most at times the really welcome their costumer even at time went you fine it difficult to buy and come to them , they always borrow to you because of that trust and good business relationship which they intend to maintain.
Most at time , people leave from a very far distance just to come and buy from them because went it come to variety , there are very good and also consider for the fact that we buy on bit and need to come often just to ensure that they keep their business booming.

Different Prices In Currency And Also In Steem
CnItemsCurrencySteem Prices
1).Tomatoes2502.25steem
2).Rice10007steem
3).Pepper5003.5steem
4).Plantain200014steem
5).Beans250017.5steem

Looking at the price in my currency and the present price of steem, it really very affordable and it making so many people now to come buy from them and I really like going there to buy because my satisfaction lies within what I have at my disposal.

The What3word App or The Google Maps
Why I Choose Shopping There

My best shopping place is found at big mouth market checkpoint limber.to me it is the best shopping area that I love going there to buy small food stuff for my self which is less affordable and also less expensive..
Many people leave from a very far area to come buy from them because they are less cheaper and also less expensive.

CONCLUSION

IIt also beautiful to see that this is where I mostly go to buy most of my food stuff for the house and and I also want to head this opportunity and invite @rafk, @kataali, @tenguhatanga to come participate with me in this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The most important thing of all is to buy where the good quality of the products we consume is present, hand in hand with a good favorable economy for our pocket.

 2 years ago 

Most of those who sell here are women, is it true that in your area women are selling more than men.

I also share about traditional retail, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44