My Impression of participating In the steemit Engagement challenge contest//campaign # burnsteem25%//

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20220528_110515.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Great Esteem Steemians
Greetings to this great and wonderful platform for it is indeed a great pleasure for me to participate in these wonderful contestsyour impression of paticipating in the steemit engagement challenge contest campaign
This is a contest I have always wish to participate in and here come that opportunity for me to partake there and I am going to make sure I express my mine beyond reasonable dout.

Things that impressed me or make me happy during the steemit engagement challenge contest campaign.

During the steemit engagement challenge contest campaign went it was lunch for me I felt like it is was not necessary for me to take part in those Contest ,the reason is because went those contest were lunch so it so difficult for me as a Newbies to participate in these challenge but went I started seeing how people were being rewarded during the week 01contest so I said to my self am going to went next these contest are lunch.
Just before the weeks01 finished came the week 02 where other contest were lunch and I had to participate in just a few in which I was not rewarded but due to that fact that people gave me alot of Encouraging word and told me to keep up with that spirit,it was also a mean of motivation for me but went the week 03 was also lunch again ,I fully participated in all the contest as a Newbies but to my greatest surprised,SC02 visited me and voted on my post

Screenshot_20220528-121214.png
Went my post was visited ,it was a kind of motivation for me and also that same day,Sc02 voted on my account and I was so multivated and it gave me the fighting spirit to partake in all my Contest as a Newbies caming in the platform for the very first time.

Screenshot_20220528-123456.png

During the week 04 challenge, another Contest of my was voted on by SC02 and that was another formed of motivation for me as I keep paticipating in the campaign challenges

Screenshot_20220528-122905.png

But on that same day my post was voted and I was very happy taken part in this engagement challenge contest campaign and from now hence I will make sure I paticipate in all my engagement contest so that I will have the opportunity for Sc01 to visit and vote on my post.

Things that did not impressed me or reason why I was not happy during the steemit engagement challenge contest campaign

20220528_110625.jpg
Images source
Edited pixalab Image.
The reason why I used a clear Image of a mountain 🏔️ standing in the middle of the sea is because life is full of challenges for example,to build a house 🏠 we need water ,we need stone which will came from the mountains which are all challenges and to switch in the water is a challenge and Even to claim up a mountain is still a challenge.
Relating the above challenges to steemit engagement challenge contest campaign is a practical situation when I came in as a Newbies last few months in to the steemit engagement platform and took part in to my contest dispite the motivation giving to me as a Newbies by Sc02vote,I face alot of challenge in other contest such as Crypto Academy the reason I was so demoralized and almost drop from steemit.
When I took part in Crypto Academy as a Newbies for my very first time,my account was muted by @reminiscence01 after curating my post and claiming it to to be plagiarism free here are some of the screen shot photos showing how he graded my post

Screenshot_20220528-092206.png
After all this curation he gave to my post, @reminiscence decided to go further by copying some section of my work cleaming it to be plagiarism and went ahead to mute my account
Screenshot_20220528-092236.png
After this incident that occurs ,I went down to ask him a few questions why he will grade my work to be plagiarism free and still decide to mute my account

Screenshot_20220528-092654_1.png
Still today @reminiscence has not yeah give me a reasonable answer for his actions
If not of the encouragement I got from my other members in the platform I will have drop out of steemit due to the demoralized spirit given to me by @reminiscence01 because his actions was so discouraging to me as a newbie writing in Crypto Academy for the very first time and the kind of impression he gave me,I was not happy about it or that the same way other platform operate to newcomers in the community
But before then I want to ask this question to this wonderful and great platform for anyone who is reading through this post to please advise me
Should your account be muted when it is curated to be plagiarism free

Conclusion

I want to use this special moment to invite some of my friends to come and participate in these wonderful contests so we can share better idea
@monjuapollonia @breez.com @tenguhatanga @ngoenyi @chiabertrand.@wirngo

My regards:@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @tangwe-rene for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Please visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Beneficiaries to @steemkindnessNO
support #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI13.1

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thank so much for your team support and encouragement for I continue to produce high quality post and also support this platform

 2 years ago 

Yes dear I love your determination.the key to steemit is to be patience and determined by producing equality post.Never be discouraged for producing equality post .Nice write up .better days ahead keep steeming .goodluck

Thank so much for your wonderful support and encouragement I really appreciate you for that so good luck in your own Contest and see you again

I have taken time to read through your post and I must say, the mountain in the deepest sea is just the best.

And it must be demoralizing and I hope still you weren't discouraged.

I thought first time posting in a community with a plagiarized content receives a warning before muting.

Good luck and thanks for the mentioned

Thank you so much for your kind reply for I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment

Hello brother, I'm glad you were able to participate in most of the contests that was organized during the season1 engagement challenge though things where difficult along the way

Should your account be muted when it is curated to be plagiarism free

I think they is a mixed up somewhere because I don't see any reason for one's account to be muted from a community if he commits plagiarism for the time ever.. before muting somebody's account from a community, the person is usually warned atleast 2 times before being muted.. so I don't actually know what happened in your case that you were muted just the first time you were caught with plagiarism

But I'm happy I encourage you and you never gave up despite the odds. This is what a true Steemians should always do, he shouldn't be discouraged or distracted in anyway possible

Long live on your steemit journey brother. I love your committed and dedication

Thank so much brother for your support and encouragement word and I really love they way you have always been there for me brother indeed you are a true brother

I admire you for not lagging behind even as newbie and the votes really motivated you.
About the professor, just be patient I'm sure he will come around with explanation.
I am very careful about this plagiarism stuff because it ruins reputation.
Best wishes

Thank you so much sister for your support and encouragement I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment thank again

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84