Contest Showing My Town With Traditional Tail Bamenda Bambili by @tangwe -rene

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20220604_140421.jpg

Introduction


Hello 👏
Great Steemians today is another edition where
I will be talking about a traditional retail which I carry out within my community in the city of Bamenda north west region of Cameroon.
Am going to show you the difference activities and the difference food store sold and retail within my city.
below are some activities showing how I am carrying out traditional retail within my community.

20220604_112715.jpg
Joyful local community market

Above are some of the traditional retail market which should the various food store sold there such as tomatoes, onion green peppers,carrot,green bean,rice, potatoes etc.
Some of this food store are sold in smaller quantity in other for a common man to able to purchase all these food so as to have an end meal.
This is a local community which small mini retail market where many people come to buy in smaller quantity as a household made for their family.

IMG_20220604_085232_196.jpg
I am very much happy and impressed each time I come there to buy food store at time the welcome me well as their costumers and even give me bonuses for always buying from them most at time and promoting their business

Below are some of the various food store sold in cameroon currency and their prices in steem

CNfood itemsCFAPrice in steem
1rice1001.2steem
2tomatoes5003.5steem
3onion1001.2steem
4fish10007steem
5bread2002.4steem
6maggi2002.4steem
7garri5003.5steem

This are the various food store sold at my traditional retail local community

IMG_20220604_085245_228.jpg

Shopping in Joyful local market is the best thing I had ever seen because first
•There are very welcoming to their costumers
• secondly they always make sure that the need of all their costumers are satisfied .
They also give assurance to their costumers each time they are in need of any good and services.
I believe anyone who is shopping will love to always do that at joyful local market because what ever service you need , they are there to render it to you and I believe anyone reading through my post will love to come and shop at the joyful local community market.

IMG_20220604_085106_609.jpg
I believe everyone will love to come and shop at joyful local community market situated along agree school .

Screenshot_20220604-133844_1.png
What 3word.com
With the what3word.com ,you will get the exact location of the joyful super market Bamenda-bambili.

Conclusion


I believe anyone reading through my post will enjoy it and I also want to Used this medium to invite some of my friends to come and witness these traditional retail local market Bamenda-bambili,@chiabertrand,@chant,@saxopedia,@thegreen.

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @fredquantum at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Thank you team viewers for their wonderful support

 2 years ago 

Thank you @tangwe-rene for participating in the contest in the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Have fun

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI7.2

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Notes:
#club100 is only used by users who have been on #steemit for at least 3 months.

I see a good relationship between the seller and the buyer there. I hope the retail will survive.

 2 years ago 

Nice post my friend keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51