Contest On Steem-Promo For Better life In A Business Site by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220611_134720_771.jpg
I and @tenguhatanga promoting steem to marry in @breeze.com documentation

INTRODUCTION


Hello to this great and wonderful community for it is great important to see that a contest like this is organize in #steementrepreneurs which has to do with promotion of steem in a business or an organization and I think it's of paramount important to see that a lot of reviews can be don on this activities and probably make this promotion a wonderful own but firstly ,I want to appreciate @f2i5 for bringing up such an attractive and interesting topic for it going to be of great move reviewing this contest.
Today ,I will talking about the difference places where am able to promote steem.

IMG_20220611_122745_209.jpg
I decided to take this day to promote steem in my community because many of the people around my community are still in lack of the knowledge about steem so I and my college in steemit platform @tenguhatanga decided to move move from one business to another and from one shop to another to meet with individual and also to bring to their knowledge about steemit with it important the moment you became a member and how effective vice visa the opportunity you will get in the long run as time and dedication with your consistency is concerned.
Then we decided to visit one of our college shop @breeze.com who is also one of the members in the platform and carry out this promotion in shoped
So went I arrive at his shop, I decided to start by printing the flyers which am able to distribute to so many people concerning #steem-promo .
IMG_20220514_104428_260.jpg

After printing the flyers,i had to introduce my self to the sale girl called marry concerning the platform and how vital and important steemit is all about with the benefits she will get immediately the moment she enroll her self in the platform .
Dispite the fact that she play a resistance to the platform but I definitely believe that as time goes by she will definitely know the important but she also promise to be part of the members the moment she is done with her classes

IMG_20220611_134720_771.jpg
I and @tenguhatanga promoting steem to marry in @breeze.com documentation

Screenshot_20220713-105418.png
what3word.com

Screenshot_20220713-105359.png
what3word.com

After carrying out my promotion at breeze documentation,I had to move to Roderic Shopping Center where I had to meet with him to talk about steemit because he has always shown interest in participating in this contest platform though is a business man and had a lot of costumes to attend to but I said it of great important participating In this great and wonderful community for he is also some one who love to read and write article and I believe that this platform is going to benefit slot from him as far as steemit platform is concerned ,he is going to make a difference the moment he joined.
IMG_20220611_161429_431.jpg
I and Roderic in his shop

IMG_20220611_161416_434.jpg
Talking a snapshot in Roderic shop

Screenshot_20220713-105815.png
what3word.com

Conclusion


I want to used this as an opportunity to see that some of my friends participate in this wonderful contest for it going to be of great important to steemit platform @rafk ,@tenguhatanga,

Greetings :@tangwe-rene
25% to @null
MOD @f2i5

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66