Still On My E-commerce Business || Receiving And Delivering Orders Of My Products Via Online From Talktofaithstores.biz/smart-watch/ || I Also Receive Payments In Steem, SBD And Trx || You Can Place Your Order Now.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely fellow Entrepreneurs and @steempreneurship, it's my pleasure to let you know that my e-commerce shop is still open and we have started collecting and making deliveries for the week.

Basically I don't have a physical shop, rather I run facebook and instagram adverts and reach out to customers far and near.

I have come to realize that there are more customers online than offline, that is why you need to take your business online as an entrepreneur.

So over the weekend, I ran an advert for my products and I got a couple of orders, but I couldn't deliver them by that weekend due to some logistics issues. Waking up today, I confirmed the orders again and I had to go meet my supplier in the market for some products, because I ran out of some products.

The below picture is myself @talktofaith set for the market.

IMG_20210927_102220_709.jpg
What3words

I got going to the market and met my supplier immediately. Her shop is located at Computer Village Ikeja Lagos Nigeria.

I know some of us might have heard of Computer Village in Lagos Nigeria. It is a big market for all kinds of computer appliances. You can get anything computer related in this market at very cheap prize. Every other parts of the country in Nigeria comes to buy computers (phones, laptops, watches etc) from Computer Village Ikeja.

The below picture is my supplier in her shop.

IMG_20210927_121621_021.jpg
What3words

This is another part of her shop. She deals mainly on phone watches and other phone accessories.

IMG_20210927_121907_138.jpg
What3words

After picking up the products, I headed to the logistics company.

The products were basically phone watches (DZ09 and X6 Smart Watches), plus earpods.

I have made a post before about my smart watches and there functions when I did my Introduction Post here. But let me quickly say something about my smart watches.

Features Of My DZ09 And X6 Smart Watches:

  • They have sim and memory space.

  • They can make calls and play music.

  • They uses bluetooth, you can connect them with your phones.

  • You can connect them with any kind of phones, android and iphones.

  • And so on and so forth.

IMG_20210927_130329_198.jpg
My X6 Smart Watch and Earpod

IMG_20210927_115929_134.jpg
My X6 Smart Watch

It looks so beautiful.

For my waybills, I use EPS (Ekeson Parcel Services). I got to their company and registered my delivery which will leave Lagos for it's destination anytime soon.

IMG_20210927_125107_904.jpg
What3words

Below are the 2 products I sent for delivery. One is going to Abuja Nigeria, while the other is going to Calabar Nigeria. So you see, I make delivery to all locations in and outside Nigeria.

Abuja Delivery
This smart watch and Earpod is going to Abuja Nigeria.

IMG_20210927_132953_133.jpg
Product going to Abuja

Calabar Delivery
This X6 Smart Watch is going to Calabar Nigeria.

IMG_20210927_130309_084.jpg
Product going to Calabar

I also accept payments in Steem SBD and Trx, both the X6 and DZ09 smart watches costs 17,500 naira in Nigerian currency, and approximately 58.33 steem. You can also visit my Smart Watch store here for more in information about the watch here.

Conclusion

So dear Entrepreneurs, can you see that the internet had made it easy for us to achieve anything we want to. If you are struggling to get customers for your business, I have a secret for you.

  • Create an online store for your products (Eg. https://talktofaithstores.biz/smart-watch/). This is one of my Stores. This store is for my DZ09 Smart Watches.

  • Run online adverts that will drive traffic to your store and reach a wider range of audience who will in turn order for your products.

For now start with this little secret, then I will reveal more to you later.

All thanks to the admin of @steempreneurship @harferri and the entire team of this beautiful community for putting up this community for us the Entrepreneurs on steemit. This community is really of a great help.

Best regards

Sort:  

Good job 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend.

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Amazing, great business.. get more succes @talkofaith

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steempreneurship.

Wow what you do is so great. More grace and congratulations on your future wins.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

You are always welcomed

Great 👍

You're doing so well, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72