Steem Business Promo : My Digital Marketing Course And Verified PayPal Account Creation Offer

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago (edited)
Business Update Crisis Response Landscape Poster in Aqua White Corporate Gradient Style_20230904_093624_0000.png

Good day friends and fellow entrepreneurs, I welcome you all to a new beautiful week. Wishing you all more profits in your business deals.

I am glad to participate in this 4th edition of the Steem business contest. I appreciate @harferri for setting this contest, and I can't wait to read your entries and also patronize somebody here if possible.

I am @talktofaith as you all know, and I am basically into digital marketing, affiliate marketing and online business generally.

And my digital marketing business covers a range of services which includes paid adverts, wordpress website and course trainings also.

Apart from these, I also render a couple of other online services such as creating a verified paypal/paystack account for Nigerians, Personal Tax registration etc.

Below are some ongoing promo I am running currently for my services.

Verified Paypal Account Creation Offer For Nigerians
20230831_222830_0000.pngDesigned with canva by @talktofaith

Basically getting a verified paypal account that can receive and send money for Nigerians are currently not difficult to some extent, but there is a way around it professionally.

So I am offering this service to all Nigerian business persons and individuals who cares to run payment gateway of their business with paypal at this subsidized rate of 5,000 naira.

Digital Marketing Training Course Promo Offer

And I had been running a promo offer for my digital marketing courses for a couple of while now, which was meant to elapse last week, but for the sake of this contest, I am extending it to this weekend for anyone interested to join.

20230609_214647_0000.pngflier created with canva by @talktofaith

The above is a promo course that compromises of...

  • Facebook and Instagram ads.
  • Canva graphics
  • Ebook cover creation
  • An extra bonus.

This course I am currently giving it out at 3,000 naira instead of 5,000.

The course is done in a mass class and I use classroom application for it, bringing all students into one room.

20230609_213357_0000.pngflier created with canva by @talktofaith

The above is another promo course that compromises of...

  • Facebook and Instagram ads.
  • Web design without coding (wordpress).
  • Canva graphics.
  • Ebook cover creation.
  • An some extra bonus video courses

This course is a private class done on whatsapp with step by step guide.

I am giving out this course at a promo price of 15,000 naira, instead of 20,000 naira.

20230609_210946_0000.pngflier created with canva by @talktofaith

The above is another promo course that compromises of...

  • Facebook and Instagram ads.
  • Web design without coding (wordpress).
  • Canva graphics.
  • Ebook cover creation.

This is a physical class, where i teach the students physically step by step.

There is no extra bonus attached to it, and I am giving this course out at a bonus of 30,000 naira instead of 40,000 naira.

I have other business offers coming up such as signals for futures trading and futures trading courses. You can anticipate this.

But for the purpose of the contest, I will hold it here.

I also receive payment of my services in Steem, very well welcomed.

ProductsNaira ValueSteem Value
Paypal account creation5,00033.333
Mass Private Class3,00020
Whatsapp Private Class15,000100
Physical Class Course30,000200

So guys, if you are interested in any of the services, don't hesitate to drop a comment about it under this post or chat me on whatsapp with any of the contacts on the fliers.

I also look forward to visiting your business post as I said earlier, and probably place and order from your store.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you my friend @talktofaith for sharing information about your services. Looks like you have a very interesting offer for digital marketing businesses and other services. We wish you success in this contest and in your business as a whole.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI13.5 ( 0.00 % self, 156 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
September 05, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Yes I have a special service here for Digital Marketing service and others that I offer

Thank you for the grading

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 9 months ago 

You really have interest in digital marketing that's very good to hear. Wishing you more success in your business and in this contest.

Yes I have interest in digital marketing.
Thanks for visiting and the good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51