Club5050 || Economic Activities - The Diary Game Betterlife || Getting A New ATM Card For My Online Business Transactions || Plus Doing My Permanent Voters Card (PVC) Registration Set To Cast My Vote In 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hi guys it's been a while I made a post here, how are we all doing.

And I'm here to tell how I spent all my day on Monday getting my atm for my online business transaction and making my PVC (Permanent Voters Card).

For a while now, facebook blocked my atm card claiming that I defaulted their advertising policy which made some of my digital marketing transactions in the aspect of running facebook ads to be at a hault.

So I woke up on Monday morning and decided to go get another card. I already made plans of getting my PVC same day as well.

I got to the bank in the morning took some pictures of the environment and myself, then I went into the bank for my transaction.

The bank is located inside Unilag (University Of Lagos Nigeria).

The below is me @talktofaith in the bank premises.

IMG_20220718_145841_31.jpg
@talktofaith

The below is the Guarantee Trust Bank located inside Unilag.

IMG_20220718_143626_126.jpg
What3words

The below is the banking hall.

IMG_20220718_144535_356.jpg
What3words

I got into the banking hall and I was told that I don't need to cue up any more for my card, that I should go to the banking corridor and use the card printing machine and process my card myself.

IMG_20220718_145139_462.jpg
The card printing machine

I was so excited that I don't need to cue up in a line for my card processing, so I proceeded to use the card machine immediately.

IMG_20220718_145053_012.jpg
Machine processing my card after operation

After processing my card was printed from the lower part of this machine down here.

IMG_20220718_145135_707.jpg
Card printing machine

And finally my card was out in less than 5 minutes. Wow this is cool. "Technology has really advanced" I said to myself.

IMG_20220719_184953_403~2.jpg
My ATM card

Now I am ready for my online business again. I have missed my adverts and promotions online.

After getting my card, I took a couple of pictures in the environment before leaving.

IMG_20220718_145907_466.jpg
@talktofaith

Registered For My PVC In Preparation For 2023 Nigerian Election

In the past few years, Nigeria has suffered a whole lot due to bad leadership who lacks vision and leadership skills.

All these years, I have never participated in voting because the leaders doesn't have any vision for the country. But for this 2023, I saw a man full of vision who is out to contest and I am ready to cast my vote so it can count.

In that regard, I went to the INEC office to get my Permanent Voters Card (PVC) immediately.

On getting to the INEC office, I met a few crowd also waiting to register for their pvc, I joined the crowd

The below is me waiting for my turn. I was number 108 person to be attended to.

IMG_20220718_124347_571.jpg
What3words

Finally, it got to my turn and I went inside the INEC office. The below is the INEC official while processing my PVC.

Screenshot_20220719-164628.jpg
INEC official

I spent almost all my day doing this 2 things and finally I got home by past 5pm. But I was glad that I achieved my plans for the day.

Conclusion

I am glad that I am getting back online with my online businesses. It had been a great concern to me.

I am also happy that my vote is gonna count this time around. We pray for free and fair election though. We want the man that has vision on how to improve the country to get in there.

Thanks guys for visiting my diary.

Best regards.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55