You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in your city | EJIMA SUPER STORE ABAKALIKI

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I love your review man. Really detailed and has lots of food in it. I happen to love food more than many things. Just seeing your pictures make me want to buy bread. Thanks for the review man, the shop owner looks like humble mother looking to make money for her children. If I ever go to Abakaliki I would be sure to stop by her place. Steem on man and goodluck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. Actually, madam Adaku and her son are really trying they best in they business. As a customer when you enter they ship the way they will welcome you will even make you to buy things extra.

They bread are all fresh and it doesn't stay more than two days. I would be very happy if you come down to Abakaliki.

Thank you for reading through this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70