Economic-The Diary-Game: 22 August 2024 economic activity and accurate pricing

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

Hello steemian friends how are you? I hope you are doing well. I am also doing well with your prayers and God's grace. So today I am coming to you with an economic post. I am already going to write here today about several markets i.e. vegetables, fruits, etc. So without delay let's start.

Today I will tell you about a market in my city and about the products and the prices of the goods. This bazaar is located about 4 km from my house and is known as our main and traditional bazaar. Here we have market two days a week and on these two days a large number of people come to market and people come from far and wide to buy and take home the goods. So today I went to the market to buy some products. I was able to reach the market even though I had to travel three kilometers by vehicle. After coming to the market, I came to the vegetable shop first.

Potato2 kg140 BDT6.15 STEEM
Onion3 kg330 BDT14.51 STEEM
Lemon1 kg70 BDT3.09 STEEM
Cucumber2 kg200 BDT8.85 STEEM
Green Chilli500 gm100 BDT4.41 STEEM
Ginger250 gm60 BDT2.64 STEEM
Garlic250 gm80 BDT3.53 STEEM
Eggplant1 kg50 BDT2.20 STEEM
Soybean Oil2 kg320 BDT14.08 STEEM

As soon as I walked into the vegetable shop, I found that all the vegetables here were very fresh and fresh. Within a while I started buying vegetables from the country. I already gave a list to the shopkeeper ie here are: Potato, Onion, Lemon, Cucumber, Green Chilli, Ginger, Garlic, Eggplant, Soybean Oil, etc.

Sometimes we buy the market from this first shop in this market. All kinds of vegetables are fresh and of good quality from here. So I had to spend some time to collect these products. After spending some time already I took the vegetables etc. as a list of the whole market and paid the money to the shopkeeper in a while. Of course I have mentioned the price list of these products above.

Sandalina150 ml90 BDT3.95 STEEM
Anyway, I spent some time in the shop buying vegetables. Then after a while I came to another shop to buy soap. After coming to the shop, I asked the shopkeeper if he has Sandalina soap, the shopkeeper said yes, of course, I have sandal soap. Then I asked the shopkeeper to give me a soap of 150 ml.Then in a while he gave me soap in my hand already I said yes of course you have given me the right product. Then I paid the price of the soap in no time. After paying the money, I left the shop with the soap for another shop.
nimki50 BDT2.20 STEEM
khorma50 BDT2.20 STEEM

It is better to say that I went to the market with my younger brother. After a while, I came to another shop with my younger brother. Bought some nimki and khorma from here. I saw this kind of food after a long time in the market. Seeing the food made me want to eat so within no time I started taking a few nimkis and asked the shopkeeper to give me some nimkis.

Then within five minutes these two types of products were delivered to me. Everyone will be very happy if they take it home, this type of food is very rare in the market.Since these two products are very sweet and delicious, I bought a small quantity. I have mentioned the price list above.Anyway, spent some time doing this.

chicken3 kg510 BDT22.51 STEEM

Then I came to the store to buy chicken in no time. There are several chicken shops here. Here is a shop of my known brother who is staying in my area. He runs the chicken business here in this market. Then I met my brother and asked him to buy the chicken. Already a large size boiler chicken with machine dressing and handed over to me. I spent some time doing this! Then I left after paying the price of the chicken to my brother. After the chicken finished, we started heading inland to buy fish in no time.
all of them fish1500 BDT66.17 STEEM

After walking for about five minutes, we came to the fish market. There are different species and people from different places come to sell fish. So in no time I came to a fish seller here I saw several types of fish. From there I took some pictures and captured and already bid the price to buy the fish. So from here there are Pabda and Tengra and some horn fish 1 big fish. After meeting Damdar, I bought all the fish within a short time. I fixed these three or four types of fish and paid 1500 taka. Anyway, I had to spend some time, I left here.

latkon1kg150 BDT6.59 STEEM

As soon as I was walking along the road, I saw the hanging fruit. This fruit is very tasty and sweet to eat and is almost at the end of the season now. This fruit is not commonly available in all markets. Then I started going towards the Lotkon fruit shop. After coming to the shop, I asked how these latkon fruits are sold. The shopkeeper replied that they sell the latkon fruit as per kg price. Then I bought one kg of latkon fruit from here. It is good to say that I first checked by eating 1 latkon fruit, it was very tasty to eat. Of course I will mention the price list above.

We ended up doing the market almost like today. It takes quite a while to do this. Then I came to a shop to have tea with my younger brother. I have kept all the goods in a shop and after having tea I will leave for home with a car. So in no time younger brother and I started having tea. The tea here is of very good quality and well made. After finishing the tea, I returned home with the markets. By the time I got home, it was nearly evening. Several products and time I spent at the market today.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Welcome 🤗

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review date
August 24, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68