Betterlife;Economic Activities - The Diary Game' 4-03-2024

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

GridArt_20240304_211239004.jpg

⏰Economic Diary Game:

Hello steemit friends how are you? Hope you are very well and I am also very well with your blessings. I regularly share with you my diary games which I have put up as activities throughout the day. Anyway I am going to share with you my diary game and observe about financial day. Hope you all stay with me always. So without delay let's get started👇

★★

I took over as manager for the first time this March. This one month I have taken responsibility from everyone as the manager of our mess. And after a few days I will be out of the match as my last semester is going on. I can stay for four months in the maximum match. Anyway, I was appointed to take over as manager. Since I have taken the responsibility, I count everyone together and feed them all the responsibility is mine.

So today I have observed my diary game with you and bought the market and some of my personal product compatibility that I will present today.

Today I had classes in college so I ended up having lunch around noon after finishing the class on time. After taking some rest, I came out of the house in the afternoon to do the market. I left the house and went straight to the main street of the market. I took an auto rickshaw from here. By rickshaw I reached the park market in no time or 15 minutes.

All types of wholesale products are always available in this market. So I came here. While coming to the street, I passed in front of the book fair event. Due to lack of time, I got down from the auto rickshaw and came straight to the market. But I captured a photo from the autorickshaw.

IMG_20240304_153155.jpgTangail book fair event

Anyway, after a while I came to the market and first of all I bought shrimp fish and Pabda fish. Today I was able to buy the fish much cheaper. A few days ago I had to buy the fish at a much higher price. Now the price has come down a bit. I liked seeing the fish in this shop. I spent some time visiting a few shops and bought fish from one shop. After finishing the fish, I left here to buy vegetables in the raw market.

shrimp fish1kg700 BDT21.44 STEEM
Pabda fish1kg550 BDT16.84 STEEM
total cost=2kg1250 BDT38.28 STEEM

IMG_20240304_153301.jpg

IMG_20240304_153246.jpg

Then I came from here to raw market to buy vegetables. I visited several shops in the vegetable market and saw some shops selling fresh vegetables. Since I have come to buy fresh vegetables, I will continue to buy fresh vegetables even if I lose some time. So I found a shop selling all fresh vegetables. So I asked shopkeeper mama to give me some vegetables in no time. First I took cabbage then bought beans then bought tomatoes, sweet gourd, green chillies, potatoes, carrots etc.

IMG_20240304_153235.jpg

IMG_20240304_153225.jpg

I had to spend some time. And I will definitely put up the price list.

Cabbage3kg60 BDT1.83 STEEM
Chilli1kg40 BDT1.22 STEEM
Sweet gourd2kg70 BDT2.14 STEEM
The carrot1kg80 BDT2.45 STEEM
Tomato2kg140 BDT4.28 STEEM
Sim1kg50 BDT1.53 STEEM
Potatoes5kg150 BDT4.59 STEEM
total cost=15kg590 BDT18.04 STEEM

Finally I ended up buying fish raw vegetables etc. In no time I returned home by auto rickshaw. I freshened up with my hands and mouth and rested for a while in my room. After resting I came out of the house and went to the show room in the market to buy pants and shirts.

There are people I know in this showroom and I always buy my clothes from this store. Anyway within a while I looked at a few t-shirts and shirts, pants and chose between them. And a t-shirt and a shirt I bought or bought in a while. After a while I paid the money and left the show room for home.

T-shirt2pis600 BDT18.38 STEEM
Shirt1pis500 BDT15.31 STEEM
total cost=3pis1100 BDT33.69 STEEM

IMG_20240304_153104.jpg

IMG_20240304_153018.jpg


Anyway, in a while I took the initiative to return home, meanwhile my elder sister called me. Asked to buy a cream for my sister.Since I'm in the market or in town, I drop by the cosmetics store and pick up a bright cream and a small vaseline. Anyway, I left the shop after that.
After arriving, I was walking along the road when I saw some people selling pitha.I was so happy to see this that I haven't had pitha for a long time so I came to the store to have these pitha.After coming I had pitha which was great fun.Then I ate the pitha and left in no time.
bright cream1pis400 BDT12.25 STEEM
Vaseline1pis30 BDT0.91 STEEM
Pitha1pis10 BDT0.30 STEEM
total cost=2pis440 BDT13.16 STEEM
IMG_20240304_152958.jpgIMG_20240304_152951.jpg

After coming home, I washed my hands and face and freshened up.Rested for a while then I studied for quite some time at night. Meanwhile, the prawns that I bought from the market are almost finished cooking. In no time we will all be eating rice with this shrimp and fish.

IMG_20240304_153142.jpg

Finally, the fish is finished cooking, the curry has become very colorful to see the fish. Then everyone sat together to eat. The fishes were very fun and tasty. I fell asleep after finishing my meal. Since I spent the day in a lot of busyness. I hope you will always be with me. My prayers and love for everyone♥️

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI10.6 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 05, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Welcome 😊

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65