The Charity Miracle : My small help to needy persons.

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

My loving greetings to All my dear Steemian friends

This is my participation in “The Charity Miracle Contest” hosted by @harferri in Steem Entrepreneurs

First of all, I would like to say that this is not a matter of giving alms, and also why I chose to engage in this act of giving. What motivates me to provide help to such needy people?

Actually, I have told many times in my articles earlier that since I was working as an officer in the Medical and Health Department, my posting was in hospitals. One day one of my employees told me that a person had come to the hospital's emergency room injured and unconscious and he was taking my name again and again in his unconscious state.

I left my work and went to the emergency room to see if he was a friend or relative of mine. But even after remembering him a lot, he did not seem like a familiar person to me.

Nevertheless, I instructed my subordinates to take complete care of this person and if any medicine or injection is not available in the hospital for his treatment, then they should purchase it from the pharmacy and get payment for it from me. (Because medicines etc. were provided free of cost to all the patients in the hospital, only the relatives of the patients bought the medicines or injections etc. which were unavailable in the hospital from outside, but due to being unconscious, no one was with this person/nor his No identification was possible.)

After this I was told that within a few days the person recovered and went away, he had also come to meet me, but I could not meet him because I was very busy in my work.

Well, let me tell you that I have been a very emotional person, and I always felt happy by helping the destitute, the poor and the real needy, and I had never made any plans for this.

But I felt very happy that with my help someone's life could be saved. And after this, I called the emergency personnel and instructed that in future, if any person is brought here in such a critical condition and does not have any close or relative with him, then he should be given full help from my side.

This kind of help given by me cannot be called a thoughtful or planned donation, but from a humanitarian point of view, helping any needy person provides peace and satisfaction to my heart and mind.

Then, in the same sequence, with my own help, I used to get clothes etc. for the completely destitute patients in the isolation ward of my hospital, where orphans and destitute patients were often admitted.

All his medicines and care were provided free of charge by our hospital administration.

All such relief work consumed only about 3-4% of my annual income, which I managed to cover by cutting down on my own personal expenses.

Through this article of mine, I would like to give this message to all my friends reading this article that if we come forward and help such real needy people, then the lives of many people can be saved. Because in our personal life we spend a lot of money on unnecessary extravagance and show off, if some part of it is saved and used to help such needy people, then it will benefit those needy people and we will also get satisfaction.
I want to invite here ::
@luimer79, @raqueluchap77, @ternuritajessi , @miguelito80, @abdul-rakib, and @freakys1979

Thanks for reading my post .

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias por la invitación amigo sur-riti, Dios te bendiga éxito.

 8 months ago 

Thank you, friend @sur-riti for your participation in the "The Charity Miracle" contest. These meaningful contributions are greatly appreciated in Steem growth efforts.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 111 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
October 28, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

Thank You sir, I am obliged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54