You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The Diary Game, 03/01/2023, Back to school, back to reality!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

First of all, thank you for inviting me to this contest through your post. I also agree with you, waking up early in the day is always pleasant. Early morning weather is very beneficial for our health but most people are sleeping in bed at that time. I came to know about Benjamin Franklin's autobiography through your post. Prayers and love for your child so that he can study happily in his new institution. I learned a lot of information from your post. At the beginning of the year, parents have to think about various things and move forward. You mention every cost along with the Steem price which is really admirable. After a long day after dinner, doing a "reality check" on budget vs. spending that many people may not do. I think you have excellent knowledge about MS Excel. Thanks again for sharing your activity with us @patjewell 😊❤️.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awh such great response! Thank you!
Yah, budget vs expenditure. I must admit sometimes I get home and I realise that I’ve totally over spsnd.
Those shelfs at the end of the aisles and checkout points are extremely dangerous. :-)
Thanks for the visit and the engagement ☕️

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure. Best wishes and loves to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58