SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Add a subheading - 2024-02-20T161147.894.png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Hey there, wonderful Steemit community! I'm absolutely buzzing with excitement to dive into the SEC for "LIVING WITH STEEM." I hope this finds you all in great shape . As a proud mom to a vivacious three year old and a committed housewife, my days are a whirlwind of diapers, dishes, and delightful chaos. Balancing household chores and nurturing my little one leaves me with pockets of time, and guess where you'll find me? Yep, soaking up the awesomeness of Steemit!
Picture this: me, a multitasking maestro, scribbling away between playdates and laundry loads. Sure, time's a scarce resource, but the Steemit community is where I unleash my creativity and connect with incredible people.
Income and Skills Development

Your paragraph text (43).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Now, let's talk about the real magic – income and skills development. In the realm of diapers and dinner plans, Steemit is my secret sauce. It's not just a platform; it's my pocket of potential. Earning rewards for doing what I love? Count me in! Steemit not only acknowledges my efforts but puts some crypto magic in my wallet – a sweet bonus for this busy mom.


But wait, there's more! Steemit isn't just about the Benjamins (or the Satoshis, in our case). It's a playground for skill development. Imagine a digital workshop where you get instant feedback on your creations. The Steemit community is my cheering squad, pushing me to level up my writing game. From heartfelt comments to constructive critiques, each interaction is a nugget of wisdom, turning me into a better storyteller, one post at a time.
Community and Social Support

Add a subheading - 2024-02-20T155612.421.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Now, let's talk community and social support – the heart and soul of my Steemit journey. In a world where time zones blur and distances fade, Steemit is my virtual haven. It's where I found my tribe – like-minded individuals who share the chaos and charm of motherhood. The bonds forged here are as real as the mess in my living room after a toddler tornado. The camaraderie is contagious, making every like, comment, and upvote a virtual high-five.


Collaboration is the name of the game on Steemit. Contests, initiatives, or just a good old-fashioned chat – it's a constant swirl of positive vibes. As a housewife, my days can feel like a marathon, but Steemit injects that dash of excitement, turning the mundane into the extraordinary. It's not just a platform; it's a digital playground where creativity thrives, and support flows in abundance.
Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

Add a subheading - 2024-02-20T161317.198.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

In a nutshell, Steemit, for me, is all about "Steem for Better Life." It's not just a catchy tagline; it's the anthem of my digital journey. Beyond the rewards, it's the impact on my life that makes it so darn special. Steemit isn't just a platform; it's a lifeline that weaves income, skill development, and community into the fabric of my everyday existence.


So, here's to more writing, more connecting, and more Steem-powered adventures! I'm stoked to keep this journey rolling, soaking in inspiration from fellow Steemians, and contributing my two cents (or Satoshis) to the "Steem for Better Life" movement. Cheers to the Steemit community – where the magic happens, one engaging post at a time!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I would like to invite my friends @eliany @msharif @ridwant @radjasalman to participate in this contest

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Thank You Everyone.png

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

My X/Twitter share link is 👉here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, Steemit is a world where quality content has been created and good comments have been received, plus the support received by all users.

It helps her improve her writing and content as well as comments of all kinds, the truth is that being a housewife and being on Steemit means dedicating time and, above all, organizing time.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Greetings dear @Wilmer Sir,

Embracing the Steemit community has brought a positive impact to my life as a housewife. The platform's emphasis on quality content and the supportive atmosphere has not only enhanced my writing skills but also provided a space for meaningful interactions. Juggling household responsibilities alongside Steemit requires effective time management, but the rewards in terms of personal growth and community support make it a fulfilling journey. The encouragement received through comments and engagement motivates me to consistently improve, and I appreciate the diverse perspectives shared by fellow users. Steemit has become a valuable part of my routine, adding creativity and connection to my daily life.

Thank you so much for your nice word Sir.

Greetings dear @wilmer1988 Sir,

Embracing the Steemit community has brought a positive impact to my life as a housewife. The platform's emphasis on quality content and the supportive atmosphere has not only enhanced my writing skills but also provided a space for meaningful interactions. Juggling household responsibilities alongside Steemit requires effective time management, but the rewards in terms of personal growth and community support make it a fulfilling journey. The encouragement received through comments and engagement motivates me to consistently improve, and I appreciate the diverse perspectives shared by fellow users. Steemit has become a valuable part of my routine, adding creativity and connection to my daily life.

Thank you so much for your nice words Sir.

 5 months ago 

Woe I love that Steemit is your refuge, it is also mine haha, a virtual space where we can show the best of us, create friendships and work ties.

Best of all as you mention is that it allows us to get rewards doing what we love, better than that imagine. A hug, let's keep going.

Greetings dear @marito74,

Absolutely! Steemit for me is indeed a refuge, a virtual space where I can showcase my best, form friendships, and even build professional ties. The fact that we get rewarded for doing what we love makes it even more special. Cheers to the joy of creating and connecting on Steemit ! Here, I want to keep going and exploring the possibilities together!

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date
Feb 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Your post is very inspiring. You've inspired us by describing your experiences developing your skills on Steemit and finding social support in the community. Your story and your experiences are a motivation for all of us. Thank you and best wishes for success.

Thank you much for your comments.

Your most welcome dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋👋👋

Esta plataforma nos ha abierto Las puertas para ser buenos creadores de contenido porque cuando llegamos aquí no sabíamos hacer muchas cosas pero ahora al igual que tú sabemos hacer muchísimas y ver cómo steemit valora lo que hacemos dentro de la blockchain nos motiva a seguir creando buen contenido.

Además de que es maravilloso ser recompensado por hacer algo que nos gusta 😍.
Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

Hello dear,

It's great to hear you've grown on Steemit too. The platform's learning curve is fantastic, and the recognition received is truly motivating. Being rewarded for what we love is the icing on the cake! Greetings, success, and best wishes for you!

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You emphasised how much the platform has been of great aid to you being your solace in the stress of the marathon of boredom and a whole lot of inspiring thoughts you get from other Steemians. It is really a great platform and I'm glad you are evolving so much on the platform, your style of writing is so orgasmic! I couldn't stop smiling through your article, you play so Nickey with words, it interests me and I must commend your efforts on the platform. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Hello friend!

Your kind words mean a lot, and I'm glad my writing brings joy to your day. Thanks for your encouragement on Steemit—it truly motivates me. Best of luck in your endeavors, and let's keep enjoying the Steemit journey together! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61