My Economic Activity | Why I chose Pixel 3?

Hello Everybody,
I hope all of you will be enjoying this cold winter.

Today I want to tell you about my economic activity i.e why I bought Google Pixel 3. I recently acquired a used Google Pixel 3 and have had a fantastic experience with it.

Pixel 3 was launched by Google in 2018. Its main rivals include Apple iPhone XR. If you want to learn more about the specs of the Google Pixel 3 click here

IMG_6901.jpg

IMG_6900.jpg

What I love about Google Pixel 3:

The Processor

The Google Pixel 3 comes with a Quad Core Snapdragon 845 processor which is exceptional. I never felt any lag while using it.

The Camera

Google Pixel 3 is famous for its 12.2 MP, f/1.8, 28mm (wide), 1/2.55" single sensor camera on the back combined with cutting edge software processing of Google. This is one of the main reasons why I bought this phone. It captures high-resolution photos with outstanding quality. It also contains some cool features like super-res zoom, night mode and astrography mode.

IMG_6904.jpg

Here are some photos I shot using my Google Pixel 3

Link

The Speakers

Google Pixel 3 contains dual speakers with stereo and the best part is both are on the front of the phone which directs the sound to the user.

The Display

The Pixel 3 has a 5.5-inch P-OLED, HDR, 1080 x 2160 pixels display which is awesome. The phone also contains an Extra dim feature for night usage which lowers the brightness further than the lower limit.

What I hate about Google Pixel 3:

Well, there is nothing special to hate about pixel 3 but everything has some cons.

Finding a good phone

Google Pixel 3 has been replaced by its successor Google Pixel 4 and is no longer available to buy brand new. One has to buy a used phone. Most of the phones available online are refurbished phones. Moreover, some phones purchased from Verizon are locked and cannot be unlocked. OEM unlocking is greyed out in such phones.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for your contribution with us.

Allow us to give you suggestions to power up and join #club5050. This initiative from the Steemit Team will be very influential for you to get curation support - We hope you understand and can work together in the future growth of steem...

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70