#burnsteem25 || Steem Economic Contest : What do you buy today ? || By @successjoh || What3words google map || 13 August 2022 || #club100 💪🦾💪

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCE

I am @successjoh from Nigeria 🇳🇬 country based in the city of Umuahia in Abia State.

Greetings 🙋 to each and every one in this community I they greet from Nigeria 🇳🇬 how you all my fellow contest and content participants are doing I believe in me that everyone is looking good and happy in our sharing of content or contest in the community, I will like to use this moment to greet all the household of Entrepreneurs MOD and ADMIN for all there effort to growth of the community more especially I will like to use this wonderful time to thank our boss ADMIN Cc: @harferri for hosting this contest which I humble myself in taking part.
I came across this contest as it was published and I went true it and also resteemed it because it a helpful one for we to share how we spend our country currency in buying of things, so I'm excited as one of the contest participant to share my how I went true in buying of things around my home city, thanks as you read my contest writing.

99621b2a415e80f31023d08a419103241db54db7~2.jpg

https://w3w.co/wafer.wobble.incision

As this picture is clear to all of us this is know as Ariam market center it is one of the biggest market so far found in my home city where many people from different location always come to buy there needs like foodstuffs with other things as well, so I went to the market some days ago to buy plantains and banana cause my mother is into buying and selling of all this things then I started asking of plantain price which they told me one of it is 2,000 Naira which is equivalent to (10.8 steem) after that I asked for banana price and they also reply one if it is 4,500 Naira equivalent to (21.5 steem) after pricing with them I bought plantain 4 and banana 4.

Prices of product and equivalent to steem in market

Product'sNigeria 🇳🇬 priceSteem price
One plantain cost2,000 Naira10.8 Steem
One banana cost4,500 Naira21.5 Steem
Total cost of buying26'000 Naira139.6 Steem

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

https://w3w.com/biggies.unicorns.despoiling

This is one of the good shop located in my home city where they sell all kinds of charger, phones and other electronic, I went there 4 days ago to buy charge because my follow come charger was not good and I was charging since all this while with my brother charger then I decided that day as I was with some cash at hand ✋, I requested for one charger called amazon because I heard that amazon charger is one of the best charger so far and I asked for the price of the charger and they told me 2,000 Naira which is also equivalent to (10.8 steem) then I bought the it.

Product price and equivalent to steem in market

Product NameNigeria🇳🇬 priceSteem price
Amazon Charger2,000 Naira10.8 Steem

Conclusion

IMG_20220804_112521_716.jpg

https://w3w.co/caking.leaflets.alarms

To all our view as we all can see it very clear this is one of the place I normally buy my tailoring material at a very good rate, I went there some das ago and bought a material that I will use to sew cloth for myself, as I was there I price one of the material which the amount of it was 5,000 Naira an as their quality's are that also how their prices are and I paid a some of 5,000 Naira which is also equivalent to (26.9 steem) and I bought one of them.

Product price and equivalent to steem in market

Product NameNigeria🇳🇬 priceSteem price
Sewing material5,000 Naira26.9 Steem

Thanks all for my little time of participating in sharing my economic activity on how I bought some useful things that I lack this day's, note all my converting of steem price to my country price was done in Qoqqu App, once again thanks for sharing my contest writing with you all more especially thanks to our ADMIN Cc: @harferri for this wonderful contest organized.

I invite @talktofaith @davchi @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.27
ETH 3812.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55