CONTEST STEEM PROMO IN BUSINESS | FREE SEWING OF SCHOOL UNIFORM TO LITTLE GIRL BY @SUCCESSJOH

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20220712_193255.jpg

Greetings to you all the Steem Entrepreneurs community ADMIN and MOD, how you all doing in your city town I hope you all are strong and healthy by God grace.
This is a great and helpful contest that we all the Entrepreneurs community members need to participate on it and I came across this contest some hours ago, I want to use this little time to thank our big boss MOD @f2i5 for been a great help in this wonderful community for setting up many contest for the growth of steem, actually I went to thank my fellow participants that will also try there best like I in there contribution of this great contest organized by @f2i5.

For me to say since I joined this community contest I fill so good seeing people writing there best in contributing to the growth of Entrepreneurs community, today I am here with my little promo business contest writing with steem and I run many types of sewing in my work shop for today review it all about promo to a little girl, I hope I am welcome to join you guys once again today.

IMG_20220712_175247_667.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220712_174646_496.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220712_174204_973.jpg

what3word

Sewing business has been my hand work since 2 or 3 year's back, so today I decided to do my business sewing promo, for this year this is my first time of doing promo, and I also wear my steemit cloth to my sewing work shop to attracte many of my customers that will see how I will do today cloth promo, I did a promo to a little girl by sewing a school uniform to her, many of my customers came around my shop when I was doing today cloth promo and they were asking me how come this promo today then I quickly reply it is because of this steemit cloth that I wear and it also because of the love I have in steemit that make me to do this for this little girl because education is the key of success in our life.

After my business sewing promo I fill happy and joy in my mind and after that at my work shop I received so many calls from people's about the promo that I did today to a little girl by giving her a school uniform free without collecting any money from her family people, I struggle believe by so doing this it is a way to attract many customers in my business.
Thanks for my little contribution in this wonderful contest organized from Steem Entrepreneurs community by @f2i5.

Greetings from
@successjoh
Note: 25% rewards for @null

Best thanks to #entrepreneurs

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @succesjoh for contributing and consistently sharing quality posts in the Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Steem On !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support #steemkindness10NO
Voting CSI52.9
Note : Use your voting power wisely, ideally 80% of the voting power is left so that you can use it every day to support other posts. The search results on steemworl.org left 42.12%. Thank you

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thanks for welcoming me in this contest my regards to you all.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow thanks for your vote support from @enveng

All thanks to @steemcurator01 for a great vote visit true my post once again I thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40