(#burnsteem25) Steem Business Contest | By @successjoh

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20220706_084407.jpg

Greetings to all the Entrepreneurs community members how you all doing this great and wonderful beautiful morning i strongly believe that you all are doing well as I think, I am @successjoh from Nigeria 🇳🇬 reside in the city of Abia State, I am a fashion and designer,
last night I come across this great contest organized by Entrepreneurs community and the topic was very nice to me because I love business people like I am into it too, this is a great contest that we Entrepreneurs once need to participate on it, hopefully it is good to see this once again, it is my pleasure to participate with you guy to sharing my little contribution about a shop business around near my village.

This is a nice shop business located near my village called Ariam market, some years back this business was setup by a pastor and he started business in a little way and many people was asking is this a business or what the money you used in setting up this shop you could have used it in another thing, after a while to the glory of God this pastor business shop boom upto human imagination many where supprised in seeing this pastor business growing, been part of this contest I will like you guys to follow me up as review this pastor business growth to you all, to proceed let check olif we can be able to identify some things inside this shop business, by so sharing we may apply our own knowledge and wisdom if we can setup our own business in our community as an entrepreneur.

Captured 1

As we all can see I am inside the pastor business shop, he sell all types of different electronic in his shop, one of his selling products that I captured was Amazon charger and their are many charger in his shop, I asked him about this charger and the amount that i can use to buy it, he said that he sell it in a good rate which is about ₦2000 which is equivalent to (15.5 steem)

IMG_20220706_082336_679.jpg

what3word

Product NamePrice in NairaPrice in Steem
Amazon Charger₦200015.5

Captured 2

I took another captured of one of his smart phone that he sells and I asked for the price of the smart phone he said that the one I am with it is up to ₦50,000 which is equivalent to (389.1 steem) and it is one of the best Tecno product with 4G network with some other good things in it.

tmp-cam-1027053708277020655.jpg

what3word

Product NamePrice in NairaPrice in Steem
Tecno Phone₦50,000389.1

Captured 3

This was also another of my captured of his selling products inside his business shop, as we all can see he sell as many as different types of torch, many of them always used battery and many are chargebl which I request for their price and he said that he sell some ₦2,200 which is equivalent to (17.1 steem)

IMG_20220706_082644_528.jpg

what3word

Product NamePrice in NairaPrice Steem
Torch₦2,20017.1

Thanks for going through my contest and also thanks for my participation with you all in my little contribution to Entrepreneurs community contest, setting up contest and participating in them always makes community grow beyond human imagination, thanks and I humble myself with my contest post writeup with all fellow participants that going to share their own contribution with Entrepreneurs community.

Greetings
@successjoh
Note: 25% rewards for @null

Best thanks to #entrepreneurs

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you sir @successjoh for consistently contributing and sharing quality posts with us on the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Thank you also for contributing to our contest.- Steem On !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Support #burnsteem25YES
Supoort #steemkindness10NO
Voting CSI59.0

Note:

Power usage is too big. We recommend using CSI Voting not to reach 50% to rate the posts you voted for.

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck ! - Steem on

 2 years ago 

Interesante publicación, hiciste un buen trabajo @exito joh

 2 years ago 

Thank you @successjoh for parcipating in the Steem Business Contest

Thank boss for your great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32