25% payout to @null || Review Creative Business, My sewing Creative Skills

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Business Creative Skills

IMG_20220423_124002_9.jpg

Location

tmp-cam-3458048896804360700.jpg

IMG_20220423_123723_6.jpg
Greetings to all the Entrepreneurs community members how you all doing I strongly believe that you all are great in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, I come across this great contest some hours back that was organized by our beloved one @f2i5 from Entrepreneurs community which the topic of this contest makes me fill joy of mind, it's all my pleasure and humble in participating with the participants for this contest in sharing my little contribution about my creative business kill's and how I promote it.

To start with I want to use this time to introduce myself before writing about my creative business kill's contest with you all steemit members.
It's my pleasure to introduce my self before you guys, I am @successjoh as you all may know me today, I am a Nigerian and I reside in the city of Abia State and also I am into fashion and designer as you all may know.

I am reviewing my creative business skills with you and how I promote my business, been a creative business person is not by folding your hands it always been a strong person in time's of been active in what ever business you find your self which akso generate income in your life even in the life's of your younger once and other people.

I have been a creative business person since when I was out from secondary school, my creative business skills have take me in a better place which I can't play with it.
I always promote my creative skills true social media where I share my beautiful creative sewing clothes, I have been their always for serving people with my sewing business and that also where my source of income always come from, it has made me to be more popular in the face of my city people's even in my home town and outside my home town.

My Creative Business Products

For now I have some of my beautiful creative skills design to present before you all of how my creative work look like.

Screenshot_20220609-110027.jpg
@successjoh at work

Screenshot_20220609-110055.jpg
My designs

Screenshot_20220609-110135.jpg
My design skills

  • I promote my creative business during Christmas time when I always make some sewing free to my costumes.

  • I always promote my creative sewing work to many poor people that doesn't have money to pay in their son's cloth or their own, and I give them without colleting any money from them.

Thanks for my little contribution writing true this contest, I am glad for your reading and comment as well you can also join me in Facebook etc.

Follow me on Facebook

Follow me on Telegram

Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Thanks for your vote visit in my post appreciate once again thank you @kouba01

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This is very good business. Just keep Continue your business my friwnd and you will be success.

Thanks for your comment contribution

Youre welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56