Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W4 | Sharing Business Ideas for Steempreneurs

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

PhotoEditor_20232213034466.jpg

Hello Everyone!!

I'm here to share my present business with you through this amazing contest, "Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W4 | Sharing Business Ideas for Steempreneurs." It's really a very useful topic for others who want to start their own business and want to promote it. We get many different ideas from users that are applicable and effective for business promotion through this contest.

Before starting the contest I would like to invite @sualeha, @malikusman1 and @enamul17 for the contest.

Participants present business ideas in interesting writing with free language format and style

I Prefer Business Over Job

I always prefer business over a job for many reasons, but the most attractive is that you are the boss of your business and the efforts that you put into it will give 100% return to you. And when your business shines, you grow more with the passage of time. There is always a risk factor with your investment in any kind of business, but if you are brave enough to bear that risk, then you can be a good businessman.

My father was a good businessman, and my brother left his good job to start a business of vehicles (rental cars) with the same thought that only business could grow him. Alhumdulilah, he started his business with three vehicles, and now he has 12 vehicles for his business. He faced many losses; his brand new vehicle was totaled in an accident and went to scrap, but he did not lose hope and covered his losses within a year.

My daughter is doing crypto trading. His father gave her 400000 pkr, and she bought Steem with that money. After some time, he sold all the Steem that she had and invested in Ethereum, where he faced a loss of 2000 dollars. It was a big loss, especially when you are too young and have some investment from your father too.

She depressed and became quite due to big loss I tried to find the amount of loss (as she was gaining profit from 6 months). I suggested to her that you calculate your initial input and your father's investment separately. Now this is your first day of trading, and from now on, the profit you gain will not be counted as profit; it will recover your losses. When you recover your losses, then your profit will start. After three months, she recovered his losses and is now making a profit.

I have given these examples just to motivate new business owners. In the beginning, if you face loss and don't lose hope, your fight will lead you to a strong business. This is my observation from my father and my brother.

How I Started My Business

I'm running a small online business of clothing . I started my business 3.5 years before how I started my online business I have shared with you before. You can check the post how did i start my business.

My business was not very big but it was profitable and making me busy in healthy ways. After some time when world is closed due to covid19 my work was stopped because my most of buyers were from America. After covid when everything opened I didn't started again as I was doing at start. Only few clients are still with me and I'm doing work for them.

Now with my brother in law I'm doing a business of garments, in which we take orders from international buyers and complete their order. This work is quite different from my previous work. I have shared before some details of my work

IMG-20211119-WA0071.jpgIMG-20211119-WA0055.jpg

Now pakistan is facing many problems in which electricity is biggest problem. Our work based on commitment and if we don't give our concomitant on time buyers can cancel our order. It wasted our money and effort. I only deal with online correspondence. The factory work looked after by my brother.

My work is going but we are thinking of something that resolved electrical issues. So our work will go smoothly.

In this post I have shared my experience of different businesses. How do we face our losses and how do we recover. I'm not a big business holder but I gain good profit from business. Hope you enjoy it and get some useful information from my experience.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Dear, sis @suboohi

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community We really appreciate and enjoyed your entry on the Contest: Sharing Business Ideas for Steempreneurs for S7W4 Steemit Engagement Challenge. Hopefully this information is useful for steemian who will start a business.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting4.6 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.3/10
Verification date
February 02, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so beautiful dear sister for inviting me. I read your full article and vesr happy for your brother that he left his job and started business of car and Alhamdulillah he is now in a very good position. And I feel very sad for your daughter that she lost many money when she did trading. I am glad to know that you are also in business. If you do business honestly using intelligence, success will come InshaAllah. Praying for your business and hopefully everything will be alright slowly. Best of luck sister. 🥰

 last year 

গারমেজ শিল্প আমাদের দেশের অতি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ Garmage industry is a very important business of our country. You have presented the idea step by step in a wonderful way. Thank you for sharing the idea with us

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70