Steem Coffee Vans - Promoting Steem in Real Endeavor

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

I will always be consistent to do steem promos every day so that it will give birth to new ideas about the concept of steem promos on the Steem Entrepreneur Community channel. One form of promotion that I do is through my #Steem-Coffee-Vans business. Steem promo activities in the form of business are promo activities that have been carried out by great people in doing steem promotions.

IMG_20210903_175920.png


In carrying out the steem promo activities, I have designed a logo and concept about the steem promo which I will describe on several types/models that will be implemented later on the business that I have, the business is in the form of my Coffee Vans Car which was previously running. Tomorrow I will go to the printer to print Banners and Coffee Cups. With these two media, my promo-steem activities will run.

G Steem Coffee Vans.png


The business that will be run will be integrated and synergized with the Steem Entrepreneurs Program, meaning that in addition to providing products in the form of coffee, I also accept STEEM or SBD exchanges that can be exchanged for products that are part of my business.

I Steem Coffee Vans.png

Products in the form of coffee will be updated with STEEM or SBD exchange rates from time to time and released in the form of posts. However, the exchange rate must change from time to time if it is converted into rupiah.

Below, there are 3 choices of logos that I will display, but I still need input and suggestions from steemian which logo is better for me to use on Cup and Vans Walls.

H Steem Coffee Vans.png


To support the business that is part of the steem promo activity, I expect input and support from @stephenkendal to run this program so that it can be realized as expected. This support can not only increase the intensity but the quality of promotions that will be carried out in a business forum.

F Steem Coffee Vans.png


It takes a real action to ground STEEM into society, the introduction of STEEM will not be effective if it is only in the form of promotions carried out through social media and the like, the application in entrepreneurship is an important indicator given that community interaction and entrepreneurship are inseparable factors.

E Steem Coffee Vans.png


Everything can't be done instantly, but it takes integrity and a comprehensive effort in addressing the issue of STEEM Promotion to new people with a focus on investment.

Coffee is one of the most popular drinks by all elements, be it students, students, workers, businessmen and even all elements of society. This promotion concept is felt to be a strategy to attract new investors and users to get to know STEEM more.

C Steem Coffee Vans.png

B Steem Coffee Vans.png

A Steem Coffee Vans.png

Logo Steem Coffee Vans


This is my foundation in conveying the concept of STEEM promotion in the products and services that I am running, I hope this will be the beginning of the rise of STEEM through STEEM Promotion activities that are carried out continuously and using the right method.


Thank you for supporting my program
@subkiusman

Cc : @steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @pennsif @disconnect

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bereh...berehh..krn bahasa Aceh goloem jeut loen. Loen komen bhs lageena beh..pajan tajep nyan, baca cit kahana..haha

Nyan cyiet ka model droneuh haha

Wate kalheuh cup dan banner tajak nteuk beh hehe

 3 years ago 

Berees..kamoe preh undangan selanjutnya..
Nak panyang, lorn tuleh bacut teuk beh..bek hana meupeu tuleh..

Haha oke bang am 👍

 3 years ago 

Its real promo.... Success for you buddy

Thanks for your support buddy, Without the support of friends, I am nothing

 3 years ago 

Wow ... Very Fantastic, Steementrepreneurs Coffee and Steem Coffee Vans in the city of Lhokseumawe and North Aceh District ... a great promo to integrate Steem with business ... good luck ...

Thank you very much my friends for your support, I look forward to your input so that my program runs smoothly

 3 years ago 

mantap that promo tgk... menyoe na wate lon ci neuk rasa meu sighan glah... hehe

Siap cekgu, pada postingan selajutnya akan saya share lokasi-lokasi mangkal steem-cofee-vans

Wow! impressive! this is a great initiative, promoting Steem in a more attractive way. My opinion about which logo to use will depend on the color of cups you will be using. Both are equally beautiful. Well done 😊, I'm already in love with the whole idea 😍.... .well done!

Thank you for your support and input buddy, I will soon realize a plan to print attractive coffee cups so that young people who hold cups will be more confident and question what is steem

 3 years ago 

Wow, first I want to say that it's a very beautiful design. And it seems like you are a businessman worth emulating, you took action very quickly and only yesterday we talked about this 😎👍
Good luck in the future, and hopefully with this program, steem will continue to grow with the promotions you do. Once again, good luck 😊

I'm looking forward to a cup of coffee with that logo 😉

As i explained in my post yesterday, "Steemit is always in the heart. I will continue to do interesting things to promote what I already love. If I have fallen in love, then I will sacrifice for him 😁

 3 years ago 

Great work and I loved the logo of coffee vans especially on coffee cup. May you get more success and remember me in your prayers. My best wishes are with you brother.

Keep steeming keep growing.

Thank you for your support and prayers, friends, I will always remember good people and my every prayer, I hope you will be successful too.

Bak simpang toh neupeudong nyan
Mangat lon ba steemian hino keunan

Lokasi pindah-pindah bang @ariel.hatake, untuk saat ini di Sp. Rangkaya dan Paya bakong

Bereh2

Mantap Guruku, akan segera meramaikan Steem Coffee Vans dalam waktu dekat ini.

Terima kasih yang mulia atas dukungan dan do'anya, akan dikabari nanti momen yang tepat.
Mudah2an kita semua akan sukses.

Sangat luar biasa. Nyo ureung tuha kheun "Sipat tak 2 pat lhut". Salam sukses @subkiusman

Do'a dan dukungan dari bang @poenbit, mudah-mudahan mandum tanyoe beusukses doanya akhirat.

 3 years ago 

Mungkin bisa memilih logo warna biru, kesan dan karakter STEEM lebih kuat...

Masukan yang bagus 👍
Akan kita coba warna biru @steempreneurship agar karakter STEEM dapat

Amin ya Rabbal'alamin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77