Steemit Engagement challenge s7w1||The economic diary of the day ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š||

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2023112203348227.jpg

Hello my all dear steemins

I am @sualeha from Pakistan,it'sy first post in steem entrepreneurs community by the grace of steemit engagement challengeits really good source of interaction with different community users though weekly engagement challenge ,here the new season 7 week 1 going on successfully ,the given theme is my most favorite theme which is diary game and topic is ***Economic activities in The diary game*** .So guys I share my whole day activities in my diary game so here we go.
My first Economic activity of the day

My first economic activity were shopping ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ›๏ธ on my favorite mall at morning, mostly I shopped in morning that's convenient for me because kids and husband no at home so I am enjoying shopping freely ๐Ÿ˜Š, due to sudden weather changes ,I need some worm clothes and shoes ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ for my kids ,I wanted to see winter clothes collection so I reached at mall and bought shoes for both sons which prices 5000 /RS that's 1300 steem .

1671480997143.jpg

What3word locations
The saima pari mall hydri brunch Karachi Pakistan

1671480989076.jpg1671480981797.jpg

I also bought gift for my nephew's birthday it's a winter 3 piece suit looking very good worth 3000 PKR equal to 900 steem .I liked Bloch shawl suit for me and lighter shade for my mother in low which total is 6000 PKR equal to 600 steem ,my shopping were completed then I fastly reached at cash counter for my goods I paid bill and back to home .

My second economic activity of the day

My kids back to school and husband surprised me back to office early for having lunch with family,kids requested his dad to eating out and I also forced him because now a day we are facing very bad situation no sui gas availability at my city ,in winters we face that kind of problem,any ways we reached at my favorite restaurant.

IMG_20221231_181832_199.jpgIMG_20221231_181808_426.jpg

IMG_20221231_181404_296.jpgIMG_20221231_181343_682.jpg

What3word location
Mazedaar hallem and biryani fast food center,federal b area Karachi


Third activity of the day

At Evening we went on our nearest park for some outing and spent some time with kids and family.My little son very found of riding on different sewings like train ,bus and bikes .I also like to ride on train so we all family except my hubby enjoyed the train ride ,the tickets cost were 400 PKR which equal to 40 steem .we also eat pop corns in park the cold became increased we leave the park and back to home way.

1671480803888.jpg1671480798911.jpg

My last activity of the day

1671480758646.jpg

On the ways I saw ice cream parlor I am crazy about ice cream in winters ,the Yammy tutti-friuty flaver made my day ,kids like chocolate chip and my husband not liked ice cream in cold we finished our ice cream ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ the total cost of ice cream is 1000 means 25 steem ,today was the feast day for us we spent more time with each other with great fun unfortunately it wouldn't be happened normally if we got chance we got more fun ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.aTje day ended with peace and joy


It's all about from my side ,to finish I like to invite @seapearl ,@enamul17 ,@m-fdo to participate in amazing contest so guys it's time to leave see you soon with new post till then take care .

King regards

@sualeha

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
January 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for reviewing and verified me
I will engaged on other post .
Greetings โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here๐Ÿ‘‡.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for support โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 13, 2023

image.png

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks @f2i5 and team 2 for wonderful support โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77