Steem Engagement challenge season:7 week 6 || My vision and mission about steemit||

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

png_20230218_004126_0000.png

Greetings to all steamians


I am @sualeha from Pakistan, having great pleasure for me to participating in engagement challenge season:7 week :6 in steem entrepreneurs community with topic My vision and mission to joind steemit guys as we all steemit users and we all have same mission and different vision about steemit journey , we wants earned money from steemit by there quality contents and getting votes on quality blogs from steemit team that lovely appreciation got by the users.

Tell us how you first found out about it and decided to joind steemit

Well my friend @suboohi the country representative of Pakistan introduced me first time about steemit platform she convencenced me to start work so I start my career in April 2021 with my first diary game ,she guiding me in my whole journey till today I got some basic knowledge from her ,how I made quality content blog ,basic info about cryptocurrencies , steem and crypto trading when I continue actively work on it and starting I was never believed that I got very positive response from steemit team they supported new comers and I completed my achievements posts .


I am active users and tried to reach my personal goals by good work and earned money also for my family.I did not forgot that moment I had received my first cash out the I moment of joy and level of confidence on peek 😊😊 ,the day first and till today I love to work on steemit it's my metal meditation to work on steemit made me blessed calm and increase my creativity skills so it's a best online earning place and I also promoted steemit in my family and friends.


In your opinion what are the advantages of steemit compared to other similar platforms

Besides all of us live in global vellage the different social Media platform like Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and face book work very efficiently thousands people connect with all these channel but steemit platform give us chance to earn by users work there is no doubt,no spamming,it's transparent and equal opportunities for all specially new comes.


More then six years steemit platform running successfully it's a big complement for it .Many crypto websites open but not successful run because it's different to other similar platforms .The growth of cryptocurrency depends on balance ecosystem for that the great initiative introduce in form of club status like club5050,club75 ,and club 100 compulsory for every users on every cash out from there Welles.Work on steemit the best option for those who looking for the addition income generate through internet/on line work at home

Write your main motivation and purpose for joining steemit

Screenshot_20230217-124040_1.jpg

Main moto for joining this platform earned money through this platform .And the second reason I really like to to creative writing or making blogs so it's easy and very effective way to shown by skills on there and got rewords in term of toke Money called Steen's that easily exchange in my local Pakistan rupees easily by money exchanger .When ever I cash out like to bought my favorite home appliances ever 😊😊

Do you I intend to power down?? Or even more excited to turn on ??? Tell us the and what is their strategies to avoid loosing there club status.

Well currently I have no intention to power down infact I am reaching my second dolphin target soon for that I frequently power up I am love to work and got satisfactory rewords froms chef curators so I am not intended to power downbecause my vision is long term and goals are prolong , connect with this great platform and will achieve my goals regarding my steemit account.


Currently I am club 100 and I mainted my club more then year and I believed that the best way for earning rewards by steemit team ,it's also helped me to becoming a double dolphin 🐬🐬 for that frequently power up , regular posting and commenting and voting helping me for reaching my target easily it's also increased my repetition .

Write ✍️ briefly, your goals and hopes with steemit in 2023

image.pngsource

Currently I am a moderators of two communities my lovely Steem forPakistan community and steem photos community .I am working as a community curaotor as a steemcurator06 in team 3 it's my second experience given by steemit team and really honored for me to work with very experienced team members a d learning mare about crypto world .My hopes and wishes are good and trying to get my target double dolphin soon and maintain my club 100 status ,will posting at least per day blog . Willing Increase my commenting and voting on other users post ,make sure to participate in all engagement challenge of whole week .


Screenshot_20230218-014443_1.jpg

My vision is long term successful journey at steemit for that I actively posting daily ,will making strong account for that power up frequently , today I power up 300 plus steem and keep continue power up to increase my voting power and got rewords as well ,that's would help me to become double dolphin 🐬🐬 soon now Inshallah Allah .


I explained her my vision and mission about steemit along with my successful continue journey.So guys it's time to leave to finish I like to invite @naka05 ,@seapearl and @mrsfurqan to participate in lovely contest .

IMG-20230121-WA0001.jpg

Thanks for reading my publication and good day to all steemit on

Regards,
@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 18, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks dear @ashkhan and @steemcurator05 for support ☺️

 last year 

Dear @@@sualeha you are doing good work since the time you joined steemit. I am inspired from your cooking, creative skills. You became very successful on steemit in short duration and will get more success in future. You are right steemit is global village and safe to use. I knew everyone join it to earn money but you are hardworking.
Blessings

Ma Sha Allah you had a great journey at steemit, being a mother you are doing great here between managing all your household, if i imagine myself in your routine it would be difficult to maintain a daily routine here after all household work 😁

Your commitment to maintaining your Club 100 status and reaching the double dolphin level is impressive. I hope you continue to inspire others with your journey.

Continue being consistent and active in the platform will make you to reach the second dolphin stage very soon. power up and also maintaining your club status with contribute a lot. You growth in the platform is encouraging me as well and I wish to reach dolphin stage very soon, please do well to maintain all this, wishing best luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41