SEC season 15 week 6 ||Living with steem||

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ❤️

minimal clean and chic polaroid frame template_20240220_124801_0000.png

I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in engagement challenge season 15 week 6 hosting by #steementrrpreneurs community.Well I am working on Steemit last 3 years and during that I got rewords by my quality content and learned .any new things and polished my skill specially my writing skills and my cooking and art skill as well in short steem having great fun and my first priority among my daily activities in my life so guys let's start my blog I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️.

Contest post link share here

Income and Skills Development

Well if I said working on Steemit integral part of my life is not wrong I gave special piroties among my daily activities of the day infact day by day had very important place in my life I am concerned about working on Steemit ,when I work on Steemit I felt fresh and enjoyed income by rewords on my quality publication by blogs.

GridArt_20240220_125757447.jpg

I am working not only for a source of passive income but more than that, i love writing blogs and explorer my creativity skills,learn different new things by others my friends and wants more opportunities in future , when I was not on Steem, my typing speed on computer was too slow but now my speed will be increased just by the grace of frequently actively work on Steemit.

Steemit is a source of joy for me and played minds changer in my daily routine I have been learning everyday from this great platform before that I never ever listen about crypto trading or crypto currencies .My baking skills enhanced and I shown my best in my food and recipes blog it's also a gift from.steemitnfor my family ever more better and delicious search new and unique recipes for my food blog .

, Finding new ways for showing my best in my blogs in my original style.The one more thing I discovered my hidden talents that was my art and crafts skills I was thinking about never did but when I saw different users crafts will try with confidence and mashallah turned out is always excellent and appricatible by my Steemit friends and curators as well .

Community and Social Support

image.png

source

Well it's a big blessings of Steemit plat form we interact with each other all over the world just because of this website we find new friends and various knowledge that we never knew before ,the power of communication through inter net made world like global village its very necessary for good communication we become active on platform by share our posts , voting and commenting others post , encourage others work .

Successful journey needs dedication, sincerity and consistent long term vision well Social connections with fellow users from various countries with unique backgrounds really cool and informative for all of us , online line earning money through Steemit very reliable and guaranteed no spamming here We don't just get income and income through upvotes from Curators. But we can have a lot of interactions with other users and support each other and welcome and guide new comers.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

Well as I said above steem basically made our life more professional and personal catalyst in creating a better life both in terms of economics, personal development, social relationships, and positive impacts within and outside the Steem community (society).I actively work on Steemit last 3 years and very gladly share my experiences with all of you I earned and learned many more and still learning this moment, being a mother of three kids I dreaming for good and more luxuries life for my kids specially they upbringing good education so Steemit has helped me have a better lifestyle.

Once again, Steem has changed my life for the better. I say that Steem has really provided a better life is not wrong statement ,I strongly believed that every user of Steemit had new dynamic and positive impacts in there life's.

I hope you all like my blog to finished I would love to share my friendly invitation to
@suboohi
@inspiration
@waterjoe
@m-fdo
@naka05
To participate in fantastic challenge and share your entries ,do guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays thanks for your time and waiting for your valuable feedback 💝.

Thanks
@sualeha

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.7/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024

Note: ma,am you mistake one tag #livingwithsteem

MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Greetings and blessings friend, I am glad to find you here and share experiences, I have read your content and I know how true your lines are written with love and enthusiasm. Those of us who have dedicated time and have put love and dedication to this have seen the fruit of our efforts.

Steemit is a great platform where we all develop our skills, we don't feel like stars of our blogs and we are constantly learning.

Success, see you on the road.

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋😀👋

Creo que a todos la plataforma nos ha cambiado la vida y nos ha enseñado muchísimo al igual que tú todo lo que tenía que ver con computadoras e internet era muy lento antes de venir a la blockchain pero desde que estoy aquí así como tú he aprendido tantas cosas y cada día me emociono más y me enamoro más de steemit .

Siempre vemos tus publicaciones y nos enamoramos porque tienes originalidad y eres muy creativa sigue avanzando y te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones.

Hola me alegra que te guste compartir temas de cocina, que hayas aprendido mucho gracias a esta plataforma en el tema de las criptos.

Ciertamente la clave es apoyarnos unos a otros, porque la idea es que todos crezcamos.

Me gusto ver lo agradecida que estás con la plataforma, y que gracias a ella, tus tres hijos y tu, tienen una mejor calidad de vida.

Deseo que tengas éxito en la dinámica amiga. Saludos cordiales desde Venezuela. <3

In your post you have shared very enthusiastically about your Steemit journey. Your message is heartfelt and inspiring. Working on Steemit has brought positive changes to your lifestyle and helped you in your spiritual and financial growth. Thank you and best wishes for success.

Sin duda steemit nos ha dado muchas oportunidades de salir adelante, siendo inclusive una página, es un trabajo si queremos considerarlo así, al igual que ustedes me alegra poder subir mi contenido a esta plataforma y que tenga un apoyo! Suerte en la dinámica! 👾👾👾

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post.
Have a good day

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61