#Club75||Steem weekly engagement challenge week # 3 || culinary contest

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

image.png


The yaamiest fast food place Have a bite truely delicious and the taste you never forget!!!😋😋

😊 Hello to Everyone 😊

I am @sualeha from Pakistan ,I am glad to participate in this contest held by steem Entrepreneurs , weekly challenge week # 3 ,it's my first post in this community and I wish to share quality post and follow all contest rules so guys let's start about the my favorite fast food place at Karachi Pakistan.
Last weekend me and my family visited that place again

Have a bite 🍔🍔 🍗🍗 (fast food center)

Basically it's a fast food place and not too much far from my house ,we all enjoyed the Yammy 🍔 burgers ,fries 🍟,fried chicken ,cheese sandwich 🥪 ,special chilled drinks,cheese roll . They also provide home delivery service with in 1/2 an hour in his radius ,economical prices ,good quality hygiene food provide quickly

image.png

and the best thing that I love from that place is They give value to his customers .The place we're always full with customers shown his great taste and fresh and quickly delivery ,my husband mostly take way from there.☺️☺️ and we enjoyed at home 😋😋.

About Food

They provide freshly made meals to customers ,I best thing is that they made lively and served that According to order.My kids and hubby liked his Chicken Zinger burger 🍔 but my favorite is Chicken fried 🍗🍗and I am sure everyone like the french fries weather you are big or small 🍟🍟.

IMG_20211224_202727_046.jpg

Environment

Shop had 6 outlets in Karachi ,only and all are successfully run .The interior of the restaurant is quite elegant and peaceful , ideal for family gathering and friends met up place over all good 👍👍.

Service

I am really impressed the services they offered , not only his shop also very quick in home delivery served hot and fresh meal ,my kids crazy about all foodie items of it.

IMG_20211224_202733_472.jpg

IMG_20211224_201637_212.jpg

IMG_20211224_200754_927.jpg

IMG_20211224_201708_110.jpg

Deals with Prices in steem

image.png

They offered in single and deals also it's your choice and need you select deal ,I love deal because it's more discounted and reasonable .


DealsItemspricesIn steem
Deal 1Beef burger ,fries,drink2406 steem
Deal 2Chicken sandwich, coleslaw,drink1904.5
Deal 3Chicken burger, coleslaw, fries2205.2
Deal 4zinger burger,fries,drink, coleslaw3208
Deal 5Crispy broast,fries,drink, coleslaw40010
Deal 64 Crispy broadt ,fries,1.5 lit drink141013.5

and much more I share here pice list and menu .

Location

Screenshot_20220512-150033_1.jpgScreenshot_20220512-152506_1.jpg

Rating and over all review

RatingReview
Food⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ambience⭐⭐⭐
Service⭐⭐⭐⭐
Value of money⭐⭐⭐⭐

What3words

Google map
I hope you like my review about my favorite foodie place that's all my side I like to invite @kunwal , @saracampero , @nygienyi ,@jyoti-thelight to participate in contest .

keep smiling and take care your self and your love once

written with love

@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Menarik makanan juga mantap ..

 2 years ago 

Yes dear 😋😋

hola excelente eleccion la comida se ve sabrosa y el local bastante limpo, me agrado sin dudas comeria en ese lugar

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good words dear .❤️❤️

Yeah I went there, it was a great place to eat. You reviewed it perfectly.

The menu is affordable and the quality of food is also up to the mark. Best of luck 👍

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰🥰

Those burgers look delicious and crispy! I hope I will have the opportunity to travel to your country one day. I enjoyed your thorough review. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Sure 😃😃 where do you live???

 2 years ago 

This place is very similar to one of the cafe here in my city. You have well explained the details. The review is no doubt amazing.

Best of luck(;

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for good words☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Fast food looks so delicious 🤤 with very reasonable prices you have shared everything in detail 👌 Best of luck for the contest 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @sualeha for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge III" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the STEEM CULINARY CONTEST from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

  • We are very grateful for your participation in supporting the Steam Kindness program.
  • Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!
Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI5.0

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for reviewing and wishes .😃😃

If they delivery sso fast at home then it must be a nice place

It really looks very rich and fresh, everything and the most important ones that it has on offer.

Best regards.
Many Blessings.🙏🏻

Your review is perfect . You have good details. Will visit if I go Karachi. Best of luck for the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65