You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?

I can understand you completely, it is hard when you can do something and ready but there is no possibility of jobs. Everyone cares about his families and understandably our parents did a lot for us and we want to help them. I hope that you will have a chance to fulfil your dream.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for understanding the message I shared here and thanks for your valuable comment.

Family should be the first thing in our lives and taking care of our aged parents is so important, If I could realize my dreams of getting my business started then I could actually put a smile on my parent's faces and I am sure maybe one lifespan would be added to their life cycle.

Thank you for your valued wishes, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55